Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn in San Antonio

Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
13535 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
Had a few bugs in the room and dust on the ceiling

It needs a few updates

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mack from La Marque, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to fiesta texas and resturants Bed was comfortable
the motel was old and needed touch ups. bathroom door had a huge hole in it. I would not stay again. Bed had dog hair on it

old and needs renovation badly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Houston, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast
The carpeting needs a shampoo

Its was a great stay will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Broken Arrow, OK
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was small and had a great set up. The pool was clean and the staff was very kind. The food was good and we were pleased with all aspects of the operation
The hotel was great but it was difficult to get to do to construction
Business Traveler
David from Oklahoma City, OK
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, great location
No not at all

Very clean and nice size rooms

Couple
Stacey from Roanoke, TX
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a great breakfast and the room was very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location for Fiesta Texas. Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
It's an older hotel that is not updated, but it served its purpose. The room did have a bit of a musty odor. I would still stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only plus was the location.
I had to change rooms three times in one day. When I checked in I was told my room was ready, but it wasn't so they put me in another room. The other time I had to wait 30 mins to get another room because there was a loud noise coming from the pipes.

They were not professional and didn't care about my experience. When I voiced my opinion about the room changed they didn't even apologize. When I went to check out I had to wait 10 mins and didn't even get asked if I enjoyed my stay. They just said bye and left the counter. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
I found a froot loop (cereal) in the bottom of the tv stand that was easily spotted and the bath faucets were stained and looked like they don't clean them like they should

They need to clean better

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 27, 2014
8.0
Fully remodeled with nice accommodations and a hot breakfast.
It seems the only thing that wasn't upgraded in the room was the bathtub.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg