Hotels in Seattle

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
200 Taylor North
Seattle, WA 98109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lea from Valley Park, MO
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel looks older from the outside, but inside, looks nice and mostly new. Beds were very comfortable, flat screen TV, new furnishings, and carpet. Gym is adequate--Elliptical, treadmill, bike, wt machine, and dumbbells---got the job done.
The rooms are not soundproof at all. We heard people on both sides of us having normal conversations----annoying when trying to go to sleep.

All the staff was great---nice and helpful, but on our way out, we noticed one of the housekeepers spit in the hallway, and use her foot to wipe it in----very gross. Until this point, everything seemed very clean, but this made me wonder if she was spitting in the rooms. We really enjoyed our stay, other than this and the lack of soundproof rooms. The hotel is right across the street from the Space Needle! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to Tour attraction areas.
Can't think of any.

Good place to stay.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Monroeville, PA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice breakfast
Staff could have been friendlier, adjoining room let a lot of noise from the people next door come through

It was a very average hotel compared to the star rating that it was given.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff.
This is not in the same tier as other seattle space needle hotels that you put at the same star level - e.g.. homewood suites, hampton in..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, comfortable room, good price
No hot tub as advertised. Limited room service (closed early). Pay to park. Pay for breakfast. Basic and boring.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Did not like that rooms had a door to the next. Rooms did not block noise level or pot smoke from other rooms. Very dated furniture and carpet.

Hotel was just as expensive as most other hotels they just don't tell you about the 18.00 parking fee. Resturant was very poor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, good location for things. Rooms fine, nice size. Staff friendly.
Beds were okay, but not great, but then it is three stars, so...okay.

A lot of construction in the area right now, actually almost everywhere you turn. We were there for a weekend and had no trouble with noise, but were also on the other side. Construction side has the nice view of space needle.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Wenatchee, WA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful and the in-house restaurant had great food at good prices.
The parking situation was pretty tight - I had difficulty getting in and out of the parking garage.

This is an older hotel but still well maintained. It is in a great location. Once all the road rebuilding around it is over it will have great access but right now things are a little crazy.

Couple
Carl from Eugene, OR
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is a big plus, great restaurant, very clean rooms with great features,,
Prices are getting too high, free parking now is $15.00(+tax)and not enough spaces, complementary breakfast is no longer free, wasn't as much fun as my other times there,

I've been coming to Seattle for years, staying in the same location, if this continues, I'm going to stay at the hotel next door

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Victoria, Canada
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location.
Outdated facilities, no room service. No sound-proofing between rooms, the family next door was incredibly loud and kept us up until midnight.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg