Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Seattle

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
200 Taylor North
Seattle, WA 98109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Beds were sooooooooo comfortable. Pretty quiet area and easy to find. Location was very close to Needle and restaraunts. Shower heads were high tech and had nice pressure. There was an AC!
View away from the needle was meh. No breakfast, or did I miss it? Hallways were short and spooky. Er... Our window was a couple of floors above the hotel's trash compactor.

Would stay again. Looks like the building needs a pressure wash from the outside. There is a Restaraunt inside the hotel "Brella's" but we didn't get to try it. Many bus lines in walking distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and Price good
Very old tired uncomfortable furniture in room, Hotel needs refresh. Thin walls, loud families.

NOT comparable to Holiday Inn Express or Marriott Courtyard.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
July 22, 2014
10.0
Location. Affordable breakfast buffet.

Convenient to Space Needle and other city center attractions, and monorail.

Business Traveler
Serguei from Vancouver, Canada
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
quiet, close to business district,
very poor WIFI

This hotel is well maintained and clean even if it's quite old and dated.

Group Traveler
Denise from Bellingham, WA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was great, parking was cheap for Seattle.
Seems a bit dated, but clean. Staff wasn't very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Neck, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lea from Valley Park, MO
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel looks older from the outside, but inside, looks nice and mostly new. Beds were very comfortable, flat screen TV, new furnishings, and carpet. Gym is adequate--Elliptical, treadmill, bike, wt machine, and dumbbells---got the job done.
The rooms are not soundproof at all. We heard people on both sides of us having normal conversations----annoying when trying to go to sleep.

All the staff was great---nice and helpful, but on our way out, we noticed one of the housekeepers spit in the hallway, and use her foot to wipe it in----very gross. Until this point, everything seemed very clean, but this made me wonder if she was spitting in the rooms. We really enjoyed our stay, other than this and the lack of soundproof rooms. The hotel is right across the street from the Space Needle! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to Tour attraction areas.
Can't think of any.

Good place to stay.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Monroeville, PA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice breakfast
Staff could have been friendlier, adjoining room let a lot of noise from the people next door come through

It was a very average hotel compared to the star rating that it was given.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff.
This is not in the same tier as other seattle space needle hotels that you put at the same star level - e.g.. homewood suites, hampton in..
Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg