BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18880 Gale Avenue
Rowland Heights, CA 91748

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn in Rowland Heights

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rowland Heights
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very clean. Very comfy.
The front desk staff members were unprofessional and unhelpful. When I showed them my military ID, they were confused and suspicious. They also seemed confused about their job too. The staff should know what a military ID is.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manti, UT
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean, nice appearance.
I made reservations a week ago, or more, I also called the day of our arrival to confirm our arrivaling late. when we arrived he wasn't sure we had room but he checked. Then I asked him for a quiet room. He basically ssid, "No!" Was not interested in di
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location in Rowland heights.
Sort of weird how they made actual copy of your credit card and driver license. I've given my ID and credit card at many other hotels and inn and none of them actually make a photo copy of it. The inn also faces the highway so could be noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nay from San Jose, CA
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room are clean and the best location for foods.
The only thing I did not like was near freeway and noise at night.
Destinee from West Covina, CA
December 7, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We enjoyed the hospitality of the staff :)
no complimentary robes lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and professional staff. Room was ready before 3pm. Clean and tidy rooms. Complimentary breakfast had a good variety.
I requested a room away from the freeway, but if you were on that side it might be noisy.

The location has quick freeway access and centrally located near plenty of Asian markets and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was perfect for myself and my family.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room is next to the freeway and it too loud.
Couple
Yiju from Eugene, OR
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best hotel
Nothing I don't like the hotel
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.