Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Rowland Heights

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
18880 Gale Avenue
Rowland Heights, CA 91748

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Rowland Heights

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rowland Heights
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Deanna from Gilbert, AZ
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is extremely clean and well kept.
Our room was right off the freeway so traffic noise was pretty high all night long.

I don't think I have stayed in a hotel where the staff was so focused on customer service.

Group Traveler
Yin Wai from N.T., Hong Kong
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shu Hui from Calgary, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast is variety and good

Soft bed in room is smelly & not comfy

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access to food and supermarket

It's really great. Have shuttle bus to outlet; public amenities are easy to access. Free parking and free breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was really nice having a refrigerator, microwave, and a coffee maker in the room. Although we did not use all of them, it was wonderful to have them available to us.
The tour buses made a lot of noise but that could not be helped. They have a schedule to follow and they can't help it if their engines are noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room, comfortable beds, nice flat screen TV, refrigerator, coffee maker. Better breakfast than most, including scrambled eggs, sausage. Although near freeway, room was quiet. Free internet in room. Free parking.
Bathroom, sink area were small. No safe available in room. Room had not been made up by 3 p.m. Hotel was a little hard to find (road construction in area). Elevator was convenient, but stairways were not on side of building where my room was located.

Very good value, based on amenities, room size, breakfast, cleanliness. I wasn't given a map of site showing pool, spa, etc. or list of amenities (didn't really know all that was available, ie. I didn't need gym, but don't know if hotel had one).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great breakfast was great and the room was quiet.
Location was a little farther from our venue but that was our fault.

Over all we would stay there again if we had something in that area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg