Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Rowland Heights

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
18880 Gale Avenue
Rowland Heights, CA 91748

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Inn in Rowland Heights

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rowland Heights
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Makawao, HI
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was really nice having a refrigerator, microwave, and a coffee maker in the room. Although we did not use all of them, it was wonderful to have them available to us.
The tour buses made a lot of noise but that could not be helped. They have a schedule to follow and they can't help it if their engines are noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room, comfortable beds, nice flat screen TV, refrigerator, coffee maker. Better breakfast than most, including scrambled eggs, sausage. Although near freeway, room was quiet. Free internet in room. Free parking.
Bathroom, sink area were small. No safe available in room. Room had not been made up by 3 p.m. Hotel was a little hard to find (road construction in area). Elevator was convenient, but stairways were not on side of building where my room was located.

Very good value, based on amenities, room size, breakfast, cleanliness. I wasn't given a map of site showing pool, spa, etc. or list of amenities (didn't really know all that was available, ie. I didn't need gym, but don't know if hotel had one).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great breakfast was great and the room was quiet.
Location was a little farther from our venue but that was our fault.

Over all we would stay there again if we had something in that area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms helpfull staff and quiet room even when we had the freeway side
No wi-fi in rooms I use my tech a lot and could not get connected even in the areas where they said I could (pool)

Very nice hotel good service and if anything they should get waffles instead of a hot cake machine in their breakfast menu but over all great time comfortable beds and very clean hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
quickly responded to needs
upgraded tv did not have correct channels listed in hotel magazine

presently impacted by road construction. semi-crowded in to other businesses

Couple
Russell from Hollister, CA
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotel is located right off the freeway and easy to get to. Good places to eat next to the hotel, and a short walking distance away.
When I arrived at the hotel, road construction blocked us from getting to the hotel. Had to drive down the block and make a u-turn into backed up traffic. People have complained about the freeway noise in the rooms. I didnt hear it on the first floor.

Overall, it was a pretty good stay. At times there are lots of tourist from China there, and they can be a little unaware of American customs/laws when it comes to smoking and where they should actually be smoking.

Group Traveler
Yajun from Gainesville, FL
June 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I love this hotel brand, the room is clean, the breakfast it provided is full of choices. It is near a chinese supermarket, but very far away from LA downtown.
The location, not very convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I love the location , and the staff.
If this hotel allow pets, that will be perfect !!!!

Nice place and will be a fantastic place for people who looking at Asian style foods and shops

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg