BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2100 East Highway 31
Corsicana, TX 75109

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana in Corsicana

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corsicana
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talihina, OK
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were many things we liked about the hotel. The staff were friendly, the location was on par and felt safe. The best thing for us was the rates as it was very affordable.
The only issue we had when we were there was with the toilet in our room, however it was fixed immediately after we reported it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff is super friendly and room was spacious.
Breakfast was kind of disappointing--not as good as when I stayed there a few years ago.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
July 4, 2016
10.0
Great place. Loved the location.
No
Steve from Moundridge, KS
June 10, 2016
10.0
Everything was great!!
Nothing!!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Grosse Pointe, MI
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Louisville, KY
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Pasadena, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Cheaply constructed. Floor had pieces of wood under the carpet that hurt my feet. I could not walk by the bed and miss it. Faucet in tub was broken. I got scorched because the handle slipped.
Couple
Deborah from Temple, TX
May 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
It wasn't as clean as it should have been. The furniture was stained, the carpet was not vacuumed, the bathroom floor had trash on it and needed mopped.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.