Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana in Corsicana

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2100 East Highway 31
Corsicana, TX 75109

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana in Corsicana

# 2 of 10 hotels in Corsicana
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Dallas, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. Clean and modern.
no
Solo Traveler
Mariya from Ramsey, MN
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean room, good breakfast, nice staff.

recommended to our friends

Larry from Orange, TX
October 9, 2014
10.0
My ratings tell it all.
The ice machine on my floor did not work..

I would return without a doubt.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Bedford, TX
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was good
Ice machine on 2nd floor ran water and did not freeze to ice. I went down to the next floor to get ice.

Breakfast was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cammie from Dayton, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Bethany, OK
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great for our grand kids. It was clean and well-maintained.
I can't think of any negatives.

This was a great hotel. Everything was clean, and the breakfast this time was better than the last time we were there. It was very quiet. My grand kids were the loudest people in the hotel. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
August 28, 2014
9.0
Very clean. The beds were great. There was a desk and couch. It had all the amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Bethany, OK
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall value
Some of the breakfast items were not very fresh.

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly , the rooms were very clean and my grand kids really enjoyed the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Needville, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good which made my husband very happy. Everyone is friendly and patient.
Even though I was in a non-smoking room, there must have been smoking rooms on my floor so the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke which I did not like. I think they could use a deep cleaning in the carpets and furniture also.

Excellent price/value at this hotel. The pool is nice. There is no hot tub, but that's not super important during summer. Breakfast is good and the staff is nice. You do have to go to the desk to get items you need, there is no service of any kind to your room. You just have to be careful, becasue sometime they are sold out of non-smoking rooms and if you are a non-smoker that can be a huge issue. Over all, my kids were happy, my husband was happy and I was happy. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg