Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana

Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2100 East Highway 31
Corsicana, TX 75109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana in Corsicana

# 4 of 10 hotels in Corsicana
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
May 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Rooms were clean and access from the highway was very good
Bed was not that comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, easy to find
Some minor construction going on on the 1st floor, some noise and odors in the hallways. Pillows were extremely large, uncomfortable to sleep on.
Business Traveler
John from Edmond, OK
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Two bugs on the sheets. The rest of the room was very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice linens and marble accents, friendly and accommodating staff, better-than-average breakfast.
Dated furniture, non-functioning hair dryer (hubby got a working one for me from the front desk), no USB ports on any of the electrical outlets or TV.
Couple
Allen from Fritch, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. We didn't stay there.
We were unable to acquire a non-smoking room. My wife is allergic and we ended up going to another hotel and paying full price.

The hotel maintains rooms for smokers. Non of the non-smoking rooms were available. We did not stay there.

Couple
Eric from Sitka, AK
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the cleanliness and accommodations in the king bed room
No hot water and when told front desk they were rude til owner was involved
Senior Travelers
Lester from New Port Richey, FL
April 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
People were friendly. Room was just the right size. Bed was very comfortable. We came in late and left early so I can't say much more.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Night manager was helpful in getting the air conditioner to work.
Stepped on a fish hook in my room, in my bare feet. It is clear that housekeeping did not do a very good job of cleaning.
Couple
Daniel from Belton, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
great breakfast include with very reasonably priced room.
1st floor was musty, my room was on the 2nd floor so no problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Newalla, OK
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean rioms
Nothing
Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn Corsicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.