Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 3 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denis from Saint-Constant, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New and clean.
Outlets were not easily accessible.

Far better hotel than the ratings indicated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Morrisville, VT
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to amenities. Great place to stay
Older decor

Great Staff, Good complimentary breakfast. Good location and not noisy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NH
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The surroundings are so peaceful. It was very easy to relax. The outside gardens and lawn are beautiful and the lights at night add to the experience. The restaurant is a comfortable walk from the hotel, and at night, the path is lit with street lamps.

The pool and hot tub are nice too. The entire pool is 4' deep so it can be a little deep for little swimmers. The hot breakfast had a good variety and they do work to keep it stocked during the rush. There were pastries, bagels, cereals, oatmeal, yogurt, sausage, potatoes, eggs, pancakes, and waffles you can make. There is also juice, milk, and coffee. The real plates and silverware were a refreshing break from the usual disposable stuff that continental breakfasts usually have. The staff is always ready to help should you have a question or problem. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Cumberland, RI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was great and the staff made sure all items were replenished when needed. The complimentary coffee and cookies were fantastic too!
Not at all.

We love the location and scenic surroundings. The NH Mall is just up the road and convenient to drive to for some shopping time. There's an on-site restaurant and plenty more nearby too. I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to return again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location of the room was nice and quiet.
The front desk staff, housekeeping & some of the buffet staff were not very pleasant. I spilled a small amount of water on the rug in our room. When I went to blot it up the towel turned totally dark brown. I think someone should do rug shampooing.

There was a family group staying also with a bunch of children. The children starting digging in the complimentary cookies in the lobby. They front desk staff and the parents just stood there and watched them. I later asked one of the front desk staff if they were going to refill it (after the kids emptied it) and was told it was only filled once a day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherbrooke, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean and the hôtel. The pool is great.
Place for breakfast is not enought
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, wonderful variety offered. nice rooms, clean, comfortable beds.
Senior Travelers
Olive from Anaheim, CA
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was very clean, we enjoyed the breakfast provided each morning. The front desk was very co-operating when we were given a king bed and fold out sofa when we asked for two double beds. They tried to move us when a room became available.
That we didn't get the two double bed we asked for, but they tried to satisfy us as soon as possible. They were fully booked.

The staff were very helpful, and the rooms were really nice.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg