Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 3 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Moncton, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Nicolas, Canada
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, very clean, good breakfast/ very good value for the price.

I would definitely return to this hotel if we are in this area again

Couple
Teresa from East Windsor, CT
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and up to date.
Was kind of far away from town. I like to walk to stores and restaurants but there was only one place to eat next door and it was kind of pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best. Free. Hotel. Breakfast. Ever! Beautiful grounds. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfy beds (even sofa bed). My new fave hotel. (Too bad I won't be back soon.)
Not staying longer?

Our "room" had 2 queen beds + attached room w/comfy sofa bed (+ fridge, micro, another HDTV). My special needs son *loved* having his own space. I called ahead to explain our needs. Staff was friendly, kind, and thoughtful. She told me the sofa bed is comfy, and she was right. They were helpful, too, when my plans changed on a dime. I could not believe the breakfast: cooked eggs, different meat (sausage, hash) by the day, waffles, pancakes, potatoes, cereal, huge variety of fruit, at least 3 kinds of juice, yogurt, bagels, etc. (NOTE: Get in line for waffles before the clock strikes closing time, or they will close up shop right then....) We didn't have time to enjoy, but the grounds were gorgeous. I probably won't be scheduled to come back, but I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Easily my fave hotel ever. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Marietta, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was amazing. Incredibly nice and shuttle from airport was very convenient and they were more than happy to accommodate. Even went to supply closet to get my daughter hot chocolate packet at night to make her happy. Cant say enough about the staff

Ground are well kept, clean rooms and excellent staff. Would stay here anytime

Business Traveler
Henry from Layton, NJ
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Starksboro, VT
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Microwave, fridge, breakfast and game room.
Ant problem!! We were on the 2nd floor and awoke to a colony of ants eating our room service leftovers, even though they were boxed up. Yuck!

Beautiful gardens!

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Cambridge, MA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and simple.
Appreciate the free breakfast, although it certainly wasn't a great breakfast.

Good location, had what I needed for this trip.

Couple
Harold from Brossard, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness inside out.

Very clean hotel that looks like new, set in a quiet and green neighborhood. Good variety of foods for breakfast, including make your own Mcmuffins and fresh fruits. No problem for checking in at noon. Nice staffs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg