Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 4 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledyard, CT
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was clean and fresh
The front desk agent was not helpful when we asked about local stores. She told us to use google and find things.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Cottage Grove, OR
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The best mattress ever! Quiet, nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Raymond, NH
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool stayed open late, great breakfast, great for kids (love the game room) the gym was perfect for my work out routine (had everything i needed to stay on track) beautiful landscape out doors. Can't as enough good things, am looking forward to , return
N/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, CT
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff offered to upgrade our room when we told of problem with Jacuzzi
Couldn't use Jacuzzi when we booked an extra night just to relax.
Business Traveler
Vincent from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's in great shape and clean and the breakfast is very food
Nothing
Business Traveler
Paul from Williston, VT
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Recently updated. Friendly staff. Good variety of breakfast foods. Comfortable bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Teaticket, MA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff,breakfast,quality of pillows.
Bathroom sink wouldn't drain,looks like previous renter shaved entire hair/beard in sink.But front desk was quick on getting it right for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked its quietness and the very helpful staff.
No.

I stayed two nights, and all went easily and well. I'll stay there again on my next trip to Manchester.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, airport shuttle, helpful staff.
Heater and mini-frig in our room were very very loud. First the heater would kick on, then when it stopped the frig would start up.
Business Traveler
Patrizia from Montreal, Canada
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
service excellent ..staff super friendly
overall I enjoyed my stay
Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.