Hotels in Manchester

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 6 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NH
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet
Pool was whole reason for staying at a hotel. However the water temp was far to cold for myself or the kids to enjoy. Seems to be a rather common complaint on posts. Other then that the hotel was great.
Couple
Joyce from Hastings, FL
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful very clean , and many things to do. We had a fantastic time thank you best western.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athol, MA
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
All the included amenities were excellent. They had a gym, game room, pool and hot tub, free breakfast, a fridge, and microwave in the room.
Nothing comes to mind.

I went to the front desk to see if I could buy toothpaste figuring it would cost me. Instead the staff at the front desk gave me several samples for free without any problems.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was absolutely GREAT! Room, staff just everything.
NO
Couple
Marjorie from West Caldwell, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is a beautiful hotel in a nice area.. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Our hotel room was noisy. Kids were running in the halls at night and we could hear voices from the room next door.
Couple
Jason from Plattsburgh, NY
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a very friendly environment and easy to find. The staff was very nice. The breakfast looked great just wish I had the time to try it.
For having an expensive room I expected to have a decent shower. The water pressure was very low. When I went to get into bed I moved the pillows and noticed they had animal fur on the back of them. Thank goodness I always bring my own pillow.
Couple
George from Richmond, VA
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Family atmosphere, spacious room, convenience of wifi, pool & exercise
no knee room around toilet

Having the attached Airport Diner is a plus.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, NH
January 16, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff, clean areas
Noise level, walls not well insulated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from El Paso, TX
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice and quiet for the location! It was in a great part of Manchester. Right near the mall!
the schedule for room cleaning was a little off. I completely understand because it was new years though.

The room wasn't anything special. We stayed in a standard king room. It was great to have a microwave and refrigerator since I have a 5 month old. I was able to refrigerate his bottles. And the pool was great! A little chilly but the hot tub was just cool enough and warm enough for my son to play a little bit! I will for sure book here again the next time I am in town

Couple
Lisa from Ayer, MA
December 26, 2013
Couple
1.0

We arrived 25 mins early and the "Manager" demanded we pay 25.00 for 25 mins. We pushed back and she relented but warned me she would never do this again for me. She than changed our room to a room next to the coffee area and it was so noisy that we did not sleep all night. She also warned me to move my truck or it would be towed. We were only unloading our bags and heading out. I WILL NEVER STAY IN A BEST WESTERN AGAIN ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg