Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 6 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Berlin, NH
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
loved the Continental Breakfast, and on location restaurant.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from East Charleston, VT
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The place was beautiful, quiet, and the beds were comfy..
I didn't like the pillows so much, but I slept fine
Couple
Dennis from Elk Grove, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds comfortable -wonderful breakfast-friendly atmosphere-we've stayed here before and would stay again.
This was not their fault but due to a snow storm the cable and internet were down for three days
Business Traveler
Ross from Poughkeepsie, NY
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ross from Poughkeepsie, NY
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I very much enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are great, the breakfast is solid and the coffee is hot. Great location, great parking, clean comfortable rooms
Would love it if they had more solid internet? Maybe a couple boosters in the building would help. It could also just be getting knocked off for inactivity but it's really the only issue and not a very big issue.

use Uber to get around town and back and forth to the airport and bus stations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, NH
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Having a Jacuzzi in the hotel room. It was quiet 90% of my stay.
I would like to have breakfast last until 11 a.m. on weekdays. Bringing the luggage cart through the doorways was difficult as a single traveler.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Odessa, FL
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Off airport location Breakfast buffet Pool, gym
The only issue I had was that the bathtub was dangerously slippery!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Not enough room to eat at morning and the carts don't have stopper on them it rolled down sidewalk as we were loading it up
Couple
Emily from Fryeburg, ME
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms are very nice and clean. The bed, blanket, and pillows are extremely comfortable. complimentary breakfast is a nice feature.
The first two nights were great but the third night we had to call the front desk at 2:00 A.M. because the room above was making so much noise that it actually woke us up. They were literally jumping off the beds and it went on for about an hour.
Couple
Lisa from Lake Mary, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg