Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 4 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Teaticket, MA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff,breakfast,quality of pillows.
Bathroom sink wouldn't drain,looks like previous renter shaved entire hair/beard in sink.But front desk was quick on getting it right for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked its quietness and the very helpful staff.
No.

I stayed two nights, and all went easily and well. I'll stay there again on my next trip to Manchester.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, airport shuttle, helpful staff.
Heater and mini-frig in our room were very very loud. First the heater would kick on, then when it stopped the frig would start up.
Business Traveler
Patrizia from Montreal, Canada
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
service excellent ..staff super friendly
overall I enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NH
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, free breakfast
The desk attendants were not very personable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, ME
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every things above
They don't have a big selection of brakfast choice compared to this kind of hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Functional
Basic room nothing bad nothing outstanding
Couple
Allan from Canyon Country, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Facilities were very good to excellent. Morning breakfast was great, as was the heated pool and game room. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Halfway through our stay the room, especially the bathroom, began to smell like cigaret smoke. I told the staff and they said that it probably was coming from the vent and originated from someone elses room. They said they would find the culprit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Wareham, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool was not heated and many rooms heat was not working there was mainteneCe people around and nothing improved

We have stayed before at beat westerns and this was the worst one the pool was ice cold and why weren't they fixing it ???

Verified Hotel Guest from Middleboro, MA
February 24, 2015
4.0
Location and room was clean.
When I first entered room the heat didn't work, the pool was not heated (broken) and the breakfast was not hot and not that good except for the waffles which you make on your own

The heat in my room was fixed promptly but very disappointed with pool and the breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.