BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13500 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center in Manchester

# 4 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jordan from St. Albans, VT
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice facility, good staff.
Breakfast area was too small for surge of morning traffic, problems with heating control, bed frame was rattling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, VT
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
January 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good location, nice amenities
Pet fee of $25 extra, also "pet room" does not have any carpet - it has fake hardwood floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a very friendly staff. The staff was willing to help up get directions to the gym where my daughters meet was going to be. I would suggest this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prasada from Austin, TX
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
free Breakfast, front desk, housekeeping, parking , complimentary coffee 24hours a day, warm water swimming pool in fantastic condition open 5 am to 11:00 pm! guest laundry, complimentary detergent, The Best hotel ever! Very strongly recommend.
NOTHING.
Judith from Penacook, NH
January 6, 2016
10.0
The easy access to the airport. Awesome staff front and back. Airport shuttle was ready and the gentleman driving was great. He knew the history of NH and New England sports too. The staff arranged a to go breakfast bag as my flight was too early.
Nothing at all. Extremely clean comfortable and safe.
Philip from Suncook, NH
January 1, 2016
10.0
It was very clean and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Rome, NY
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Other than a front desk mistake, the hotel was great. I would definitely stay here again
They gave another check in our room after we had been checked in for an hour and it also deprogrammed our keys. We were in the room when they entered. We got a call from the front desk five minutes later apologizing. The pool area has very strong shock
Solo Traveler
Peter from Holmes Beach, FL
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great airport location, quiet rom
Business Traveler
Alexis from Oxford, CT
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was friendly, check in was easy, breakfast was great!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.