Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor

Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor

Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
22 East Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alyson from Gaithersburg, MD
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
it was walking distance from where i was going
it smelled HORRIBLE it smelled like Pee mixed with cleaning stuff!!! the elevator was not working correctly, the breakfast that was offered tasted horrible. the pictures online of this hotel are VERY VERY misleading.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
State tax of $12 was added to my booking ($---) during check-in. It was the only time this came up. Wish I had known that
Couple
Antonio from Palm Beach, FL
October 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
You can't beat the price! It's a 10-15 min walk to the harbor and there's an affordable parking garage less than one block away...
The hotel itself was old.. But honestly, if it was all fixed up and more fancy than already is, the price would go up! Best bargan for your buck!
Kwesi from Spring, TX
September 15, 2016
9.0
Location
Few tv channels. Internet connections not strong
Couple
Matthew from Hummelstown, PA
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
Yes...there was literally filthy carpets my feet were so dirty, I was afraid to sit on lobby chairs, also there was poop on the bathroom wall, you really need to check this place out!!! I am not just saying t, there was no air in the breakfastroom,
Couple
Lloyd from Rocky Mount, NC
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was the best as well as the courtesy and professionalism of the staff.
There was no parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
July 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good except the location, horrible experience.
Broken bed in the room, inconsiderate staff at the reception, elevator and air conditioning making ghostly noises, bathroom door broken, no one at breakfast section to refill anything. Worst hotel I have even stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Shower did not have cold water. I could not use the water was blistering hot. They did come to look at it till the day i was checking out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ekenem from Katy, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes. It did not feel like a hotel. Hallways are hot as hell. Rooms were very small. No AC in the hallways. Environment is dirty and stinky. The worst hotel I have ever been in.
Christopher from Baltimore, MD
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Envy Hotel Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.