Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2220 Bath St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites in Santa Barbara

# 24 of 62 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 22, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
It was clean, location was fine
did not get the room we were promised. I booked a 2 bedroom suite. They said all suites were gone and just gave a normal 2 bedroom. Nothing we could do.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
January 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was confident and met our needs as I am partially handicapped. Staff found us a great room on the first floor.
NO
Group Traveler
Heriberto from La Puente, CA
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
it was too loud at night, hard to get good rest, i could hear the neighbors talk and shower, beds were very uncomfortable, and i left behind some things that were never returned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The restaurant had great service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
August 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, pool area and staff were all wonderful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
August 11, 2016
10.0
Location & pool
Water took forever to warm in shower and sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great amenities. Room was very clean. Everything was as expected.
Was not that close to downtown Santa Barbara.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
was very far from the city compare to description. wasn't clean at all.high price, so expensive.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Torrance, CA
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is not a three star hotel. At most it is a two star hotel. It is rundown and out of date. The air conditioner did not work. The shower did not work. The bathroom walls were damaged and had water damage and mold. The management rude
Reviews of Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.