Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort

Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort

Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort Image
3 Star
8070 Lindbergh Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort in Saint Thomas

Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful beach, perfect view, lovely room, comfortable bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Room was clean and comfortable the view was amazing. The staff was very friendly and always helpful and available to answer questions.
The restaurant, even though the staff was always friendly and the food was very good. You can't order food from the bar menu on the restaurant patio. This meant that we had to sit in the bar area with my child in order to eat a cheeseburger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Aylett, VA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, right on the beach and the staff were very nice.
nope

it was well maintained, convenient, and a special thanks goes out to hotel employees for helping us get settled in on our first night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MN
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beach was great, our room was cleaned early in the morning, the staff at the bar and restaurant were friendly,fun and attentive. We booked a day trip for a boat at the hotel that was awesome. We couldn't have one it without hotel employees h
No

Clean rooms, lovely grounds, friendly, helpful staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NJ
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel had the best tasting coffee, every meal I ordered at the restaurant was delicious, the beach was heaven thank you for providing chairs and towels, the staff exceeded my expectations with friendliness and service.
would have liked closer access to a grocery store
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was the best. They helped us with directions and gave us excellent ideas for "Things to do" and restaurants in the area. All the rooms have beautiful ocean views and an Awesome Tiki bar. It's close to Airport and easy to find.
It's close to the Airport so there is some (not too bad) airport noise during the daytime. The food was ok but not the greatest.
Couple
Joanna from Murfreesboro, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely wonderful property. Clean, great staff, fun atmosphere!
Couple
Danny from Hernando, MS
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to beach
Buffet was overpriced little variety and not good. 14$ waffle was cold and hard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right on beach & near airport.
Room not cleaned til 3 or 5 m. Even when put sign on door to clean asap not done til 3. Even when sign put on door to clean early. Restaurant had spotty service.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Seaside, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location! Beautiful view from the room, Friendly, attentive staff. Especially Shanice at the desk, and Paul, our waiter.
No shuttle service between hotel and airport. There was a shuttle between Best Westerns, and the other Best Western was right across the street from the hotel. Wished we would have know that before shelling out $$ for a taxi.

My sister and I spent 5 beautiful days there, and cannot wait to go back! An absolutely "MUST DO" again when we have more time.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Emerald Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.