Best Western Plus Elm House Inn

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
800 California Boulevard
Napa, CA 94559

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Elm House Inn in Napa

# 1 of 40 hotels in Napa
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Elm House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Charles from La Verne, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast, chocolate chip cookies, friendly staff.
The Internet was very spotty.
Couple
Michael from Redwood City, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is charming... Early 1900's but in beautifully maintained condition.The staff was outstanding... friendly and helpful in every way.Fantastic breakfast in the morning... fresh baked goods and waffles. good coffee!Very clean!
nuthin'! It's all good!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
That it looked quaint and was close to downtown Napa. Also, free WiFi and great continental breakfast!
Not really.

I really like this hotel that looks more like an inn. I would stay here again.

Couple
Karen from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautifully decorated, and attention o every detail. Breakfast everyday was made to order and fabulous! Owners and employees were gracious and helpful all the time!
Absolutely not!

This was the best hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. I will go back to Napa just to stay in that hotel. I will also tell everyone I know about this hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The inn-keepers were wonderful in recommending places to visit in town. Their warm welcome will bring us back again.

Lovely hotel with a warm, helpful staff. Will definitely be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
October 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast. Fresh baked mini-loaf breads, waffles, toast. Fresh fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, juice, coffee. Staff does toast and waffles per your order. Fresh baked cookies in evening. Nice hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The quaint atmosphere and of course the warm chocolate chip cookies
Absolutely loved everything about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
March 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very polite and helpful staff. The room even had a hair blower like the one I have at home and had more than two settings. Very well supplied room providing q tips and cotton balls in the bathroom.

Very convenient location to Napa city center and access to major roads.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price was very reasonable for the location and the quality of the facility.
No

The location is within walking distance of downtown Napa and within two blocks of the highway to the vineyards. Very convenient.

Couple
Joseph from Honolulu, HI
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, cozy and warm atmosphere.

Our stay at this hotel felt like being at home and not a hotel. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Amenities were good. Everything we needed was in our room.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.