Best Western Plus Elm House Inn

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn in Napa

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
800 California Boulevard
Napa, CA 94559

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Elm House Inn in Napa

# 1 of 40 hotels in Napa
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Elm House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Group Traveler(1)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
That it looked quaint and was close to downtown Napa. Also, free WiFi and great continental breakfast!
Not really.

I really like this hotel that looks more like an inn. I would stay here again.

Couple
Karen from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautifully decorated, and attention o every detail. Breakfast everyday was made to order and fabulous! Owners and employees were gracious and helpful all the time!
Absolutely not!

This was the best hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. I will go back to Napa just to stay in that hotel. I will also tell everyone I know about this hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The inn-keepers were wonderful in recommending places to visit in town. Their warm welcome will bring us back again.

Lovely hotel with a warm, helpful staff. Will definitely be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
October 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast. Fresh baked mini-loaf breads, waffles, toast. Fresh fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, juice, coffee. Staff does toast and waffles per your order. Fresh baked cookies in evening. Nice hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The quaint atmosphere and of course the warm chocolate chip cookies
Absolutely loved everything about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
March 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very polite and helpful staff. The room even had a hair blower like the one I have at home and had more than two settings. Very well supplied room providing q tips and cotton balls in the bathroom.

Very convenient location to Napa city center and access to major roads.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price was very reasonable for the location and the quality of the facility.
No

The location is within walking distance of downtown Napa and within two blocks of the highway to the vineyards. Very convenient.

Couple
Joseph from Honolulu, HI
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, cozy and warm atmosphere.

Our stay at this hotel felt like being at home and not a hotel. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Amenities were good. Everything we needed was in our room.

Couple
Joanne from Milwaukee, WI
November 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely hospitable and professional.
Traffic noise from street took some getting used to. Room a little dated.

All in all, we had a great stay at this place. The breakfast in the morning was superb, and staff kept everything well stocked and clean. We encountered nothing but friendliness and helpfulness from the staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Jan from Montreal, Canada
August 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Milk and cookies, great staff, great breakfast.
I did not like the children staying at this hotel.

Very friendly check in by staff. Excellent staff. Great 6pm milk and cookies. Room was right off the breakfast area which I didn't mind. Took advantage of the hot tub. Very nice. Beautiful facilities/grounds/gardens. Very close to outlets. Room was very noisy at night and in the morning due to traffic on the road. Available wifi! Excellent breakfast but did not like the children of other guests handling things at breakfast area. I have already recommended this hotel to others and would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg