BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1100 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn in Millbrae

# 6 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Ceres, CA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was convenient.
This was by no means a 3 star hotel, it is a 2 star motel, at best. Management was rude, walls were thin, could hear noise from upstairs and rooms beside me all night, bathroom was so tiny I could barely turn around in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious, bathroom cleaned, and the bed extremely comfortable.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
My room was in the second floor and i have 3 heavy luggage and the elevator was out of service
Group Traveler
Eunice from Roseville, CA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel and amenities were great.
The room got warm and I don't like sleeping with a/c on. You could also hear bart train from room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Unfortunately just the location was the best thing about this hotel! The staff was very friendly also .
It is nothing like the pictures . It is old and dated and in serious need of a remodel ! I could have paid the same price for a nicer hotel .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfastm
Swimming before leaving a staff member came over to ask us if we were quest of the hotel and we were clearly were. made us feel uncomfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerman, CA
August 4, 2016
10.0
The look of it as we drove in and the look of the room. Felt like a real old fashioned type of place with alot of upgarades
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Westminster, MD
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great value for a nice hotel. It was about a 20 minute trip in to SF and seemed to be in a very safe place. It had the BEST grab and go breakfast foods.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was charming.It has a Spanish motif with lovely tile accents.I chose this hotel because I didn't want to have a long trip to the airport in the morning and it was very convenient.The staff was most courteous and helpful. A perfect area to dine
The room was smaller than I pictured. But very clean with a comfortable bed.
Senior Travelers
Jennifer from Green Valley, AZ
July 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.