Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1100 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn in Millbrae

# 6 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel staff were friendly
It was no way a 3 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Carlisle, MA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room. Great comfortable mattress. Really good pillows. Huge room. Free upgrade
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked how accommodating the staff was. The check-in person was extraordinary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from St. George, UT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable beds with choice of firm or soft pillows. Good shower too. The free departure snack, wifi and free parking made it a good deal compared to hotels in downtown San Francisco. We used the pool and exercise room. Both were enjoyable.
The BART can get a little loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness of room and surprisingly nice room. Loved how they had coffee in room. This is rare nowadays.

Breakfast is continental but free and although the pastries don't look that appetizing because they are wrapped and ready to go for people in a rush, they are actually very good. The experience was better than I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Roseville, CA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Shuttle to the airport was very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room. Everything clean and functional. Easy freeway and airport access.
Very close to train station; so the noise woke me up twice. Fanless bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We used the hotel as base to visit other parts of the city. The shuttle to the International Terminal and the BART station leaves every half hour, so it was very convenient. The drivers were very courteous. The breakfast "snack" is much more than that!
There is nothing we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noisy! We stayed in the older rooms that haven't undergone renovations .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.