Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1100 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn in Millbrae

# 6 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Greenwich, CT
March 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
a room next to an active train track that blows its whistle constantly all night? Seriously? The airplane noise was bad enough but we knew were near the airport.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Patterson, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's an older hotel but it been upgraded, the rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly. It very close to the airport and to restaurants. I enjoyed my stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the format of the room.
the detergent dispenser took my quarters!
Business Traveler
Matt from Des Moines, WA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good workout room.
Very small room that smelled so strongly of cleaning chemicals I could hardly breathe. I am not a sensitive person, but this smell was overwhelming. The room was also very small and in need of updating.
Couple
Wayne from Williamsburg, VA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Airport shuttle service picked us up at the room rather than us having to drag our luggage to the lobby. Very clean and safe feeling.
No

Lovely new hotel with lots of amenities even though did not take advantage of them all. Nice rooms although bathrooms were a bit small but functional. Proximity to the airport was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds and pillows. It made for a very comfortable and restful sleep.

Will definitely stay here again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was clean. Located near ToTo's Pizza.
Could not close the window completely. The handle was broken. Large property which means my room was located by the BART rail track. Front of property much better room location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast is ok, shuttle is convenient, and Wifi is good
Bathrooms VERY basic, tiny, cheap looking flooring, bathtub floods when showering (yucky!!), leaking on the side. Bed linen didn't look like it was changed. This is a motel, don't pass it off as a 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The first room I got had a constant loud whistle coming from the door. It was also the last room in the row of rooms directly next to the train tracks. I called and they moved me but my room was still located at the back of the hotel near the train.
It was located directly next to the AmTrack train system which ran all night accept between 1am and 5am. They blew their horn every time they went by. I also got two insect bites on my leg within the first hour of lying in the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
basic hotel, everything was basic, perfect bed!
should be updated, no intrest from staff in guests

near airport,parking good

Reviews of Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.