Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1100 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn in Millbrae

# 6 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noisy! We stayed in the older rooms that haven't undergone renovations .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Sitka, AK
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breafast was a better than average continental type.Vending machine fare was very fairly priced and varied.Shuttle was on time to & from airport.Helpful check in staff.
Was hard to maintain constant hot water in shower.Shuttle was a bit overbooked from hotel to airport.No elevator to transport heavy luggage to & from room on 2nd floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is top notch. They were friendly, courteous, and made the stay truly delightful.
The hotel is a little dated and I felt like it was a little overpriced for the value of the room.
Couple
Joseph from San Jose, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
Couple
Loc from Edmonton, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
quite roomy.
room is too far from elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Greenwich, CT
March 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
a room next to an active train track that blows its whistle constantly all night? Seriously? The airplane noise was bad enough but we knew were near the airport.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Patterson, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's an older hotel but it been upgraded, the rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly. It very close to the airport and to restaurants. I enjoyed my stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the format of the room.
the detergent dispenser took my quarters!
Business Traveler
Matt from Des Moines, WA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good workout room.
Very small room that smelled so strongly of cleaning chemicals I could hardly breathe. I am not a sensitive person, but this smell was overwhelming. The room was also very small and in need of updating.
Reviews of Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus El Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.