Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain

Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain

Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
600 Wildflower Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain in Wilkes Barre

# 2 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dionne from Harrisburg, PA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the size of the room including the bathroom. The size of the pool was larger than most hotels. The staff went out of their way to help us during our stay.
I wished the room or a community room had a microwave oven. I also would like to be able to take a towel from the pool room to the hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Williamsport, PA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had the king suite very spacious
Couple
Joel from Westminster, MD
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean - Bed was very comfortable
Would have been nice if there had been a small fridge in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room.
Beds a little hard and clock face not illuminated.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Gibsonia, PA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's been remodeled since last year. Very nicely done.
Couple
Aaron from Green Lane, PA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great view. Short drive to restaurants and casinos
Room could have been cleaner. It was cleaned, just quickly

I would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the freshly remodeled rooms were outstanding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and nicely appointed!

Beautifully remodeled since our last stay, although it was quite nice before (when it was a Best Western hotel)...this changeover has given me new faith in the Holiday Inn chain. The layout of, and selection at, the breakfast buffet is much better now!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rochell from Dallas, GA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, clean and roomy
Our reservation was for a king with a sleeper sofa, fridge/micro. There was no sleeper sofa so they offered a roll away bed since they had no other rooms available. Also there was no microwave or fridge, thankfully we had a cooler with us

We enjoyed the breakfast, the pool and hot tub. They are still making renovations, but we never heard any bothersome noises and that was much appreciated. Overall, the hotel was very nice and well worth the price. Located right off the highway and very close to shopping and dining.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre - East Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.