Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4727 N. Elizabeth St.
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites in Pueblo

# 7 of 19 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Watkins, CO
June 11, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
May 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel overall.Good breakfast with an omlet bar.
Nothing
Couple
Jeff from Norwalk, CT
April 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, CO
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renee from Tyler, MN
March 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
We're returning customers and will come back. Very clean and modern decor. The breakfast is wonderful. Keep the sauna! Not many hotels have those anymore or one that is working. Good job!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
March 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was convenient. Omelette bar at breakfast a major plus.
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
February 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
Price
Check out was at 11 I start to get knocks at the door at 10 and a phone call at 10:30 1045 asking if we are checking out Then multiple knocks at the door before 11 horrible
Solo Traveler
Butch from Roswell, NM
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The whole stay was very good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis, CO
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The overall atmosphere is elegant. You feel like you're in a higher star rated hotel. The breakfast is great. The suite was very clean and met all of our needs. We're coming back!
Wanted to stay one more night because we couldn't get enough in just one night!
Group Traveler
Kellie from Mooresville, NC
August 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Employee - silver haired lady - I didn't get her name, but I think she was a manager. She was always in the lobby during breakfast, and she never failed to treat us like family. Always very friendly and we had some nice conversations. Thank you!
Nothing that I didn't like. It was very nice. I would suggest though that you offer 'regular/plain' pancake/waffle batter in addition to the different flavored types.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.