Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre in Dryden

Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
349 Government Street
Dryden, ON P8N 2P4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre in Dryden

# 1 of 8 hotels in Dryden
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Winnipeg, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The clean room and the pool area
I did not like the fact that they didn't have breakfast.

This is a very nice hotel, we had a room on the first floor and I liked the fact that there was an outside door, we didn't need to go through the whole hotel

Couple
Stephen from Plainview, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
2.0

You booked us into a hotel even though you had been told to shut them out of your system because they had been fully booked for months.

Group Traveler
Mike from Crystal Lake, IL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was nice...clean roome, good restaurant, good location
For security, I parked directly in front of the hotel's front door in handicapped parking in a well lit area.I even asked at check in if the parking lot was secure and safe. The front desk personnel assured me it was safe. Unfortunately it wasn't.

Our property has broken into and items were stolen. We had a week's worth of food for four fishermen secured to a rack on the back of my car (frozen steaks, roasts, chickens, milk, orange juice, eggs, cheese, etc. In the morning I noticed from afar, the straps were undone and food was missing. Once in fishing camp, we needed to altered our menu and purchase many additional items. This issue cast a negative tone over our entire trip. We had hoped to stay at this location in the future, but now we will need to look at competitors that care more about their guests safety. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kaitlyn from Emo, Canada
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk lady was very nice and quick with check-in / out
No continental breakfast, VERY slow internet
Couple
Henry from Bowmanville, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was great with access from outside and in. Very quiet - had a great sleep! We had a wonderful meal at the restaurant inside the hotel - our compliments to the chef! Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Pool was under renovation - would have loved to have a swim! It would have been great if breakfast was included with the room - the restaurant is excellent!

We had a great night at this hotel. Room was very nicely appointed and had access from both the inside and outside. Don't miss eating at the restaurant - the food is greatly and very reasonably priced. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool was being renovated so we were unable to swim - probably why the great priceline deal. We would stay here again.

Couple
Gabriel from Newmarket, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
It is very nice and clean.

Upon checking into hotel the receptionist was not very receiving or polite. She even did not appear to like the Price Line reservation and was not really accommodating until I told her I came to the same hotel 2 weeks ago and had no problem getting my room. She then changed her attitude and tried to be nicer.

Couple
Claudia from North Tonawanda, NY
August 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Book for 2 people and the cheap jerks at Priceline will reserve only a minuscule double bed!!!!!!!! our kids sleep in a bigger bed, do not use PL for 2 adults!!
PL requested a double bed WHAT JERKS do not use PL for 2 adults unless you LIKE SPOONING really close JERKS!!!!!!!!!!

2 adults one double bed do not mix AVOID PL if you are 2 or more ox expect only a minuscule double bed. WHO DOES THAT EVER PRICELINE only Avoid!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
That there would be a pool for my granddaughter.
The pool was closed for renovations in the middle of summer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
August 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was unfortunate that the pool and exercise rooms were closed for renovation. But it will be better for future customers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Thunder Bay, Canada
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was being repaired and non operational.

Very smelly hotel! Smells musty! Will not stay again!!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg