Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg

# 1 of 11 hotels in Healdsburg
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, MN
August 26, 2014
6.0
We liked the breakfast. The staff were nice.
There were ants,the air conditioner was hard to adjust.

Do not think we would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to many wineries in the area.
Traffic noise

We upgraded to a deluxe room upon arrival and we were glad we did. I wouldn't have wanted to know what the accommodations were like in the standard room. Better places to stay in the area but it's the area you are there to enjoy.

Couple
Eric from Aloha, OR
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The free breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs, BACON!, and pancakes from a cool machine.
The TV had poor reception. The maintenance crew checked into it, and personally came to the door to tell us he could not fix it... but we were there to rest/sleep so it didn't matter that much. A towel from a previous guest was left behind the door; icky.
Couple
Joseph from Washington, DC
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free tasting passes for local wineries and tasting rooms!

This has to be the best value in the area! The staff helped us out as soon as we arrived with a map of the area and tasting passes to wineries outside of town and tasting rooms downtown! The value of the tastings alone almost exceeded the room rate! Also...the hotel has not one, not two, but THREE hot tubs! The downtown boutique hotels that are three-times as much just don't stack up against this value. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
That it was only a mile from town.
It seemed more like a motel rather than a hotel. You could walk by a rooms window and see people laying on their beds in their underwear because they left their door open or didn't draw their curtain. Also it overlooked a gas station.

Not sure if I would stay there again. But it worked out okay.

Group Traveler
Candice from Southfield, MI
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the breakfast was amazing. The room was clean and it was nice to have 2 pools on the property. Highly recommend for value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Swimming pools are nice , Free breakfast always nice with good selection.

It's your basic clean and nice rooms place.

Couple
Steve from Aptos, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Room was shabby & old. Needs updating bad. Windows awkward to open & close. Room right on a busy road. Airconditioner loud and funky. Terrible buffet bereakfast. Have stayed here a few times in the past--gone downhill significantly!
Couple
Cheryl from Columbia, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfortable with excellent feather pillows. The breakfast was good and the outside seating for breakfast was great! I enjoyed sitting beside the gas firepit. Also, the pool was fun.
Reviews of Best Western Dry Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg