Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg

# 1 of 12 hotels in Healdsburg
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Gilroy, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Sitting by the outside fire and enjoying our wine purchase from our day in wine country
Bring yur own cork screw. They dont like to share, but will they have too
Couple
Lauren from Libertyville, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room with plenty of space, comfy bed, nice fireplace, and great jacuzzi (worth the upgrade at check in); adequate free breakfast; convenient location right off highway but still quiet & fairly close to downtown; reasonable price
Doors/walls seem thin/aren't well sound-proofed (literally heard every word our neighbors said);
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
January 12, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room & grounds, hot tub & a pretty good breakfast
Being on the 1st floor which was my poor choice .. If not checking out early I suggest getting a room on a different floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
They charged us twice but did correct it. Good breakfast.
The beds are way too tall for short people like me to get into
Couple
Valerie from Suisun City, CA
December 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
We got a free upgrade to a suite because it was our anniversary so the room was extremely nice.
The breakfast was not good. They put some sort of awful cheese in their eggs. Ended up having a packet of oatmeal. They did have pancakes and waffles which would have been good of I was in the mood for it. The jacuzzi in our suite didn't work :(
Couple
Ronald from Morgan Hill, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience to area we were visiting
There were some stains or unclean spots on the bathroom floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, rooms were very nice. Breakfast was great! Staff was very responsive.Would stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cost $--- .I got a living social deal at $--- in the better side of the same hotel last year. That room had jacuzzi tub with luvered blinds to bedroom. Double sink,separate room for toiled and shower stall. Fireplace&balcony. This 1 plain & noisy.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Plymouth, MA
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

The Villa is beautiful. great location to town and many great wineries.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was great.
When we checked in, we requested to have a crib/pack and play for our 8 month old son. We were told 2 separate times by Miguel at the front desk that the crib was arriving at our room shortly. However, it never arrived.
Reviews of Best Western Dry Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.