Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg

# 1 of 12 hotels in Healdsburg
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I guess the proximity to the Hwy 101 and Downtown Healdsburg was the best thing about the Best Western.
Way overpriced. An older pig of a property with some lipstick on it, but not enough to justify the price. Room REEKED of bad air freshener from housecleaning. Laundry room downstairs always running. Had a 3rd world feel at luxury level prices. AVOID.

Would have complained but I think a few others in line beat me to the punch. Just wanted to leave.

Thomas from Towson, MD
June 21, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, AR
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Paper thin walls ! I could hear the guests in the next room snore and the maids pushing carts in the morning. a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Locationcomplimentary breakfastcleanliness of bathrooms
windows didn't have curtains. There was a lot of light that got in so I couldn't sleepThin walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed how close the hotel was in proximity to downtown. Furthermore, not bad for getting complimentary breakfast too. In addition, if you are into wine tasting and or bicycling; Dry Creek Road is right there.
Rooms are a little out dated, but very spacious.
Senior Travelers
David from Longmont, CO
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location great breakfast bar
Room numbering kind of confusing
Group Traveler
Sharon from Frisco, TX
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was shocked by the high quality of this motel. I wasn't expecting much and everything exceeded my expectations. Beautiful room and it wasn't even one they had remodeled yet. The exterior Tuscan motif was great. Breakfast was an added extra as well
Location behind a gas station was not the best but turned out to be okay as we walked over and got some snacks.
Couple
Ronald from Gilroy, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Sitting by the outside fire and enjoying our wine purchase from our day in wine country
Bring yur own cork screw. They dont like to share, but will they have too
Couple
Lauren from Libertyville, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room with plenty of space, comfy bed, nice fireplace, and great jacuzzi (worth the upgrade at check in); adequate free breakfast; convenient location right off highway but still quiet & fairly close to downtown; reasonable price
Doors/walls seem thin/aren't well sound-proofed (literally heard every word our neighbors said);
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
January 12, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room & grounds, hot tub & a pretty good breakfast
Being on the 1st floor which was my poor choice .. If not checking out early I suggest getting a room on a different floor
Reviews of Best Western Dry Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.