Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg

Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Best Western Dry Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
198 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Dry Creek Inn in Healdsburg

# 1 of 12 hotels in Healdsburg
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Dry Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Dry Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cost $--- .I got a living social deal at $--- in the better side of the same hotel last year. That room had jacuzzi tub with luvered blinds to bedroom. Double sink,separate room for toiled and shower stall. Fireplace&balcony. This 1 plain & noisy.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Plymouth, MA
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

The Villa is beautiful. great location to town and many great wineries.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was great.
When we checked in, we requested to have a crib/pack and play for our 8 month old son. We were told 2 separate times by Miguel at the front desk that the crib was arriving at our room shortly. However, it never arrived.
Solo Traveler
Paul from San Francisco, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Its location.
I had difficulty obtaining a bath towel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The outside design was cute and the beds were comfortable.
The carpet was a little wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, MN
August 26, 2014
6.0
We liked the breakfast. The staff were nice.
There were ants,the air conditioner was hard to adjust.

Do not think we would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to many wineries in the area.
Traffic noise

We upgraded to a deluxe room upon arrival and we were glad we did. I wouldn't have wanted to know what the accommodations were like in the standard room. Better places to stay in the area but it's the area you are there to enjoy.

Couple
Eric from Aloha, OR
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The free breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs, BACON!, and pancakes from a cool machine.
The TV had poor reception. The maintenance crew checked into it, and personally came to the door to tell us he could not fix it... but we were there to rest/sleep so it didn't matter that much. A towel from a previous guest was left behind the door; icky.
Couple
Joseph from Washington, DC
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free tasting passes for local wineries and tasting rooms!

This has to be the best value in the area! The staff helped us out as soon as we arrived with a map of the area and tasting passes to wineries outside of town and tasting rooms downtown! The value of the tastings alone almost exceeded the room rate! Also...the hotel has not one, not two, but THREE hot tubs! The downtown boutique hotels that are three-times as much just don't stack up against this value. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Dry Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Dry Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg