Best Western Driftwood Inn

Best Western Driftwood Inn

Best Western Driftwood Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
575 River Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Driftwood Inn in Idaho Falls

# 8 of 22 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Driftwood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Driftwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Driftwood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice and clean. good design for shower
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
March 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was easy to access from the highway, right across from the river and a walking path, and the workout room/spa was great as well! The room was very clean and staff was very friendly. I was also impressed with the breakfast options; lots to choose from!
The TV was very glitchy, so watching it was a little annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
December 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
November 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The made to order eggs and breakfast buffet is very good. The staff are friendly and welcoming.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Edmonton, Canada
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The View it is located in a vary charming area. Watching the Geese and ducks on the river was very relaxing. The beds were very comfortable. The Breakfast was delicious and there was a variety of foods.
We did not like the level of service upon check out. We rented 2 rooms and the 2nd room had bugs in it. We thought we would a minimum get an apology at best a discount we got neither just a comment she would leave a note for the exterminator.
Jana from Gooding, ID
October 11, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I felt the Web site was very false
Couple
James from Shortsville, NY
October 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent service from staff and a wonderful breakfast. Great location.
Not large enough parking spaces for larger sized vehicles. It would have been very hard to get out of if they had a full booking on rooms. As it was some were parked on the street.
Group Traveler
Bethany from Delmar, MD
September 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Exceptional view
Robert from Salt Lake City, UT
September 3, 2016
9.0
Large room. Same price as a smaller omr
Reviews of Best Western Driftwood Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Driftwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.