Best Western Driftwood Inn

Best Western Driftwood Inn

Best Western Driftwood Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
575 River Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Driftwood Inn in Idaho Falls

# 9 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Driftwood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Driftwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Driftwood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Orofino, ID
April 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
A great breakfast with a lady to make omelets for you, lots of different food, sausage, potatoes, etc.
Not much, but the rooms are rather small, but the price was right
Couple
Hilary from Boise, ID
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room organization, friendliness of the staff, amenities
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Robert from Frenchtown, MT
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Every thing was excellent especially the personnel could not find one thing that wasn't up to my superb standards
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, UT
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice, had great food in the morning for breakfast. Had a beautiful view of the LDS temple and the snake river.
bathroom was quite dirty, only staying one night so not a big deal. Had to park on the road because we had a trailer on our truck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, MT
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location & breakfast! Couldn't ask for more!
Nothing....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Nyssa, OR
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Had booked a double queen room. Got a single king. Which would not work for my family. They found a room at another best western.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They helped locate another hotel, LeRitz, which LeRitz was very accommodating
Although I reserved 2 rooms they only had one room available for me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was an easy off and on close to the freeway, the view of the Idaho Falls and Idaho Falls Temple was beautiful. When we arrived in the evening they had warm chocolate chip cookie and we were offered soup if we wanted it.
Senior Travelers
John from Grand Junction, CO
July 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to the river.
Lamp next to the bed was not plugged in. There was no outlet for it.

Parking was too tight. Had a hard time parking my F150 pickup.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Driftwood Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Driftwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.