Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn

Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn

Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
818 N. Hill St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brigitte from Dixon, IL
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean in a cheaply-furnished modern way. Inexpensive for LA, but it's not near anything you want to do. Strong AC
Parking in the garage under the building costs an extra $15 a day, which they should put on the website or include in the price (even if people walked in LA, there is nowhere to walk to around the hotel). The provided breakfast was fairly gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Relatively quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatland, CA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was really good, and location.
The room has a funny smell, I don't know if it was the carpet. The floors were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
They offered me a free umbrella because of the rain when I checked out.
The bathroom could have been updated or freshened up.
Couple
Jeffrey from Templeton, CA
January 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Hotel was clean and comfortable
Breakfast was only so-so. The scrambled eggs seemed to be from powder. Other breakfast items better. We needed a reading lamp next to the room chair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Check in was pretty easy and the breakfast was pretty good
Toilet in my room inoperable and had to relieve myself elsewhere. Next morning supposedly it was repaired, still wasn't working properly & wouldn't flush...very unsanitary/uncomfortable situation. Management offered nothing for my inconvenience.
Group Traveler
Mi from Jacksonville, FL
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff is awesome! Good location and good breakfast. Expecially the receptionists and staff worked in cafeteria, they are the best. But there is only one guy at the reception seems so mean. We talked to him twice, he just like cold blood.
Nothing much. Only the guy!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dragon Gate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.