Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

# 8 of 11 hotels in Stuart
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Morton from Palm City, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Comfortable beds and nice breakfast
A freight trains comes through about 2 blocks away 6 times during the night and blasts its air horn 36 times. Downtown? Hardly, more than a mile from downtown Stuart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Not what expected for the star rating. The hotwl had a lot of construction going on so parking was terrible. Room not very clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
August 1, 2015
Good location, Friendly professional staff, Good hot breakfast Has security after 9:30 pm.
Couple
Dean from New Berlin, WI
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
Location
Business Traveler
Darrell from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price ,location
The television was the worst not many selection , other hotel in the area has better tv selection
Business Traveler
Desmond from Sanford, FL
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I reserved a non smoking room and was given a smoking room when I checked in. I asked to change and they said they had none. I got absolutely no sleep and my clothes smelled when I opened my bag when I got home. To make matters worse there was also a cock
Roach on the wall. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN. ALSO IT IS NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very nice pool area. good breakfast, with eggs and sausage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
April 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
dis not even come close to the star level. There were patched over holes in the walls that were not finished or painted. Water damage all around bathroom. Sunken concrete with trip hazards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was nice.
Did not like the location...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Best Western Downtown Stuart
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.