Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

# 5 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Max, FL
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Oneonta, NY
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool and breakfast was great!
The rooms smelled like mildew. Bathrooms were dirty. Wifi did not work the four days we stayed.
Business Traveler
Deanna from Pine Lake, GA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean
I don't expect a 3 star hotel to have doors that open to the outside

It was just ok for a nights stay

Couple
Marilyn from Fredericksburg, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and helpful.
We were expecting this hotel to be in the older section of "Downtown Stuart", not right on US-1. The music from the bar next-door was very loud, and parking was bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much
A little on the tacky side. Very uncomfortable beds.
Couple
Michael from Delray Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
A great value. Room was really clean, quiet, and large. Front desk staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff very friendly
Old hotel, needs many upgrades. I booked a 3 star hotel and this is NOT!
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Carmel, NY
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Seems like a good 2 1/2 Star but not a 3 Star hotel.
AC did not work properly... it either froze us... or was off when we pushed the temperature too high... seems like they had a thermostat problem.

Seems ideal for deep sea fishermen. A bit off track for the I 95 traveler but was a good deal (except it wasn't 3 star).

Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Miami, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool was in great shape and the water was warm. Great landscaping around pool. The breakfast area was great too. The food was good and the staff was very helpful with anything you may need.
The area is close to downtown stuart but has a mechanic shop next door and the neighborhood is general was not that good. That took some luster out of the experience. The lobby had a bit of a smell to it though it was nicely decorated.

Its an overall good deal, but don't expect luxury and do expect a lot of convenience. Good Breakfast, great pool, nice staff. Basic motel/hotel type of environment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salzburg, Austria
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Pool Looks Great
We staid one night and sa

We staid one night and saw four times a police car! The area were the hotel is looks not so save

Reviews of Best Western Downtown Stuart
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg