Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

# 5 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I did not like the outside entry doors, hallway entrance is dirty and people standing around smoking looking at you as you walk by. did not feel safe.

This hotel is not a 3 star status.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Cape Coral, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Andrea the overnight clerk
Yes...excess noise from a joining rooms...dogs barking & complained to staff and not even an apology.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah Gds, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast
Location, outdated, spiders inside the room

should be a 1 star hotel for sure

Senior Travelers
Karen from Cocoa, FL
September 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It met all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was very good.

We have stayed at several Best Western locations and they've all been good, and met the standard of the star rating. Unlike Econolodge, where we will never stay again.

Senior Travelers
James from Max, FL
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Oneonta, NY
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool and breakfast was great!
The rooms smelled like mildew. Bathrooms were dirty. Wifi did not work the four days we stayed.
Business Traveler
Deanna from Pine Lake, GA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean
I don't expect a 3 star hotel to have doors that open to the outside

It was just ok for a nights stay

Couple
Marilyn from Fredericksburg, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and helpful.
We were expecting this hotel to be in the older section of "Downtown Stuart", not right on US-1. The music from the bar next-door was very loud, and parking was bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much
A little on the tacky side. Very uncomfortable beds.
Couple
Michael from Delray Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
A great value. Room was really clean, quiet, and large. Front desk staff was very friendly.
Reviews of Best Western Downtown Stuart
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg