Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

# 8 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price ,location
The television was the worst not many selection , other hotel in the area has better tv selection
Business Traveler
Desmond from Sanford, FL
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I reserved a non smoking room and was given a smoking room when I checked in. I asked to change and they said they had none. I got absolutely no sleep and my clothes smelled when I opened my bag when I got home. To make matters worse there was also a cock
Roach on the wall. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN. ALSO IT IS NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very nice pool area. good breakfast, with eggs and sausage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
April 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
dis not even come close to the star level. There were patched over holes in the walls that were not finished or painted. Water damage all around bathroom. Sunken concrete with trip hazards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was nice.
Did not like the location...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The rooms were not bad, bed was comfortable.
Had to pay extra for a roll away twin bed. It's located right beside a train tract so you get woke up throughout the night to the train horn and it sounds like it's going through your room. Would not stay here again because of that reason.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
convenient location
the price-wasn't the star level I expected. I would have bid much less. used to live in this town so I knew this hotel. very old
Couple
Ronald from Westhampton, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pool / Breakfast
Poor lighting in room and bathroom area
Business Traveler
Christopher from Acworth, GA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was ok
Roaches in my room, stained carpet, hard small beds.

Not a 3 star hotel at all, the 3 star I stayed in the day before in Orlando and the day after in Coral Springs were much cleaner and nicer.

Reviews of Best Western Downtown Stuart
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.