Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

# 6 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Sherrills Ford, NC
February 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Carmi, IL
February 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This is not a 3 Star hotel. Very old Very misrepresented. Room not clean, staff was apologetic.
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
If You are in the area. the rooms are comfortable and clean.
More outlets in the room. More business friendly.. bigger desks and work spaces.

Nothing bad to say. Been here several times and they take care of the place and the staff is really nice.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Memphis, TN
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had roaches in my room. I had to tell the management twice before they did something. They moved me to another room about three days before my checkout so I had to pack up everything and move 4 rooms down.I had to search everything prior to switching.

I was very shocked that the management did not give me any kind of discount for there being roaches in my room and that I had to change rooms. The worst part was that nothing was done when I notified them the first time. I will never stay in this motel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, breakfasts was great. Comfortable bed. Clean.
Every sound from other rooms could be heard (toilet flushes, showers being turned on and off, coughs, sneezes etc. ).
Couple
Olivia from Miami, FL
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nicer than expected very cozy very clean & beautiful view of the courtyard
Nope

It over shot my expectations & my boyfriend & I will not Hesitate to stay here again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittstown, NJ
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
near things in stuart
very old and not updated. exterior corridors rather than interior.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was great
Terrific 1 star hotel, no where close to a 3 star

Not accurately listed by the amount of stars. If looking for a 1 or 1 1/5 star hotel, it would be considered wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is convenient to major highways. Nice comfortable beds and clean linens.
Hotel is somewhat dated. Rooms need to be touched up and carpet replaced.

Overall we were happy with the hotel. It is convenient to the Florida Turnpike and to area beaches and city center. Good staff, friendly and helpful with a good hot breakfast bar.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bedros from Brossard, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Downtown Stuart
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg