Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart

Best Western Downtown Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1209 S Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Downtown Stuart in Stuart

# 6 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Downtown Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Downtown Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Miami, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool was in great shape and the water was warm. Great landscaping around pool. The breakfast area was great too. The food was good and the staff was very helpful with anything you may need.
The area is close to downtown stuart but has a mechanic shop next door and the neighborhood is general was not that good. That took some luster out of the experience. The lobby had a bit of a smell to it though it was nicely decorated.

Its an overall good deal, but don't expect luxury and do expect a lot of convenience. Good Breakfast, great pool, nice staff. Basic motel/hotel type of environment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salzburg, Austria
July 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Pool Looks Great
We staid one night and sa

We staid one night and saw four times a police car! The area were the hotel is looks not so save

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Best Western has always been a favorite of ours, and the price was good. Breakfast is great, and the staff has always been helpful. Beth at the front desk was especially pleasant, and blended great customer service with humor.
William from Key Largo, FL
June 20, 2014
4.0
close to downtown
the hotel is old and outdated should not be a three star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was good. Breakfast choices okay.
Rating of 3 star seems high. Room was dark and below average. Lots of lizards outside and space under door they could easily cpme in through.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location and the generous breakfast buffet.
I think it should be rated 2 or 2 1/2 stars due to entering rooms from the outside and the quality of the rooms.
Couple
Chandra from Riverdale, GA
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room.
No.

I was only there for one night but I really liked the proximity of our room to the dining room. Also, the breakfast was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and well furnished. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was really nice. The value was good for the price.
The building was older; however, the room was clean.

The staff was exceptionally friendly, welcoming and eager to help. The person in charge of the breakfast area was attentive to her job.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast nice. Public spaces clean.
The room had a very sour musty smell. I would never give this hotel a 3 star rating. It deserves a maximum of a 2.5.
Couple
David from Grayson, KY
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was happy with the price I paid for the location of the hotel. The room was clean and the full breakfast bar was great.
The hotel is closer to a 2 1/2 star rating, but I was pleased with my stay.

The rooms were outside entrance rooms. The king bed sleep well and had plenty of room. I would stay at this Best Western for the same price again.

Reviews of Best Western Downtown Stuart
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Downtown Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg