Hotels in Jamestown

Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown

Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown

Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
200 West 3Rd Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown in Jamestown

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff. Breakfast.
Downtown was a hard place to find dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Canandaigua, NY
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to venue I visited
Elevator out of order entire time (hotel fairly empty, why weren't we put on first floor). No hot water in entire hotel Friday morning. No recourse to request discounted rate because I booked thru price line. No manager or assistant on duty to pursu
Couple
Douglas from Jamestown, NY
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in this Hotel a couple of years ago. They were just as friendly and the room we stayed in just as nice. What I liked best was walking into our room and not feeling like someone else had just stayed there. Very clean!
No

Nice clean pool and breakfast was enjoyable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard, OH
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice,clean, friendly hotel workers
need more secure parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean
parking, breakfast, rooms had an odor

When we arrived at the hotel there were no parking spots available. Only parking was across the road in a shady part of town. The girl at the front desk was sitting outside and each time I would need her, you would have to go out and get her. The breakfast didn't have much to offer. The rooms were very clean however they had a strange odor to them. I also didn't like that their wasn't any snack vending machines. You have to go to the front desk and buy from what they had. I do not feel this hotel should be rated at what it is. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel Park, PA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very family friendly. Very clean.
The beds were very very firm, too firm for me (personal preference) and I "enjoyed" lukewarm/cold showers in the morning, it seems there was not enough hot water to go around.
Couple
William from Dubuque, IA
September 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean hotel, good location - exactly what was expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiran K from Fords, NJ
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location
Parking only issue but they provided parking passes

Awesome

Debra from Indianapolis, IN
June 4, 2013
6.0
Great staff. Difficult access to the hotel.
wish I knew the streets were blocked off. that made it very difficult to get to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Troy, NY
November 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location cleanliness friendly staff.
My daughter took a bath the first night and our tub was not cleaned the next day.

Good location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel and rooms. Comfy beds. Free breakfast a plus. Good value for the money will stay again

Reviews of Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg