Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown

Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown in Jamestown

Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown

Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
200 West 3Rd Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown in Jamestown

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clintonville, PA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The evening staff was super friendly and and helpful.
The breakfast was torn down at 7:45am and I was told it lasted til 10am. We didn't get very much to eat and the lady working was really rude. I found sleeping pills in my room. And a used tissue. Very disappointing. I had kids with me.

Overall, besides the rude morning staff, I was pleased and would consider staking there again if I am in the area. The girls loved the pool and I enjoyed the fitness area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chadds Ford, PA
November 11, 2014
8.0
Newer Hotel located in Downtown Jamestown, nice complementary breakfast in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We just stayed for a night, room was clean and good size.
Nothing really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, NY
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best Western has a good location downtown. You can walk across the street to a nice restaurant or down the street to a good bar/grill (large portions).
Not pleased with the fact that a pending charge of 150.00 is still showing on my charge card. Expect it to go away after the weekend but don't like it there in the first place.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very good with a spacious seating area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NY
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
enjoyed the pool, nice breakfast great shower, comfy beds. Staff was very nice.
Couple
Natalee from Easton, MD
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Kenmore, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Greenfield, OH
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very helpful. Great attitudes.
Parking is tight.

Downtown Jamestown is a little sketchy. However, this is a nice hotel, and I would stay there again if the need arose.

Solo Traveler
Sheila from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Downtown Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg