Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites

Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites

Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5050 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Sweetwater, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was right next door to the airport. It was so loud. Planes wake you up all throughout the night while trying to sleep! Also, failed to mention that each room has a 100 deposit you must pay upon arrival. I booked 2 rooms so had to put up $200!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location to the airport, shuttle to/from the airport.
The shuttle service took longer than promised to pick up at the airport. Shuttle van is old and not in very good repair, exhaust fumes were strong.

The hotel was adequate, but I would not consider it to be "nice". The shuttle van needs to be replaced and they should make a better effort for the shuttle to pick up within the time they claim. It was supposed to be up to 30 minutes, but was longer than that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Horatio, AR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Warm breakfast
100 dollar charge for incidentals, I'm used to only paying 50
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly
The shuttle took an hour to get me from the airport even though the hotel is about a five minute drive away.
Couple
Tawny from Sayre, OK
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our room was on the first floor, beside the elevator so a little noisier than normal.The breakfast wasn't as good as we had hoped, the meat and eggs were frozen and microwaved to heat up. Don't pick this hotel for the breakfast.
Couple
Eugene from Livingston, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
price
Business Traveler
Jeff from Giddings, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
nice room incredibly quite to be at the end of a runway
Yvonne from Arlington, WA
February 9, 2015
6.0
Bed was comfortable
The pull our bed was hrrible. Very uncomfortable. Sheets were dirty
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Pompano Beach, FL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice clean room for the price
I was only there for 8 hours, and didn't see anything repelling
Reviews of Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dfw Airport Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.