BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 13 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leroy from Pipestone, MN
January 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yingdong from Chino, CA
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice big room and nice friendly staff. Very nice complementary breakfast.
No
Group Traveler
Brett from Ann Arbor, MI
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, very clean and comfortable room, morning comp. breakfast was great. We were pleasantly surprised with the overall experience here.
Brian from Hutchinson, KS
October 27, 2015
8.0
Thought the room was very nice. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was awesome. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family
Didn't get a choice of smoking or non smoking room. And they charged me 25 dollars for something. Figured it was some kind of small print fee. Was still under --- dollars. All and all it was a great experience.
Couple
Lonnie from Evanston, WY
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean, the hotel is very close to stores, restaurant's and Fiddler's Green, awesome location
Couple
Theresa from Lumberton, NC
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about it!
Not a thing.
Couple
Fabian from Los Angeles, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
I really enjoyed the free hot breakfast.
I didn't like the setup of the hotel. It felt more like a motel.

My TV didn't work. I expected more from a Best Western Hotel. Thought it would have been a nicer hotel but pictures fooled me.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.