BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 8 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very good
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The Lobby area was a unique set up.
The maintenance and housekeeping staff were not friendly. The breakfast ran out of food at 8:30 was scheduled until 9:30! Pets allowed in the hotel is usually a deal breaker but this was the hotel close to the per diem rate. Pool site.
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
July 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean restrooms,shower..fridge and microwave are nice to have.cold A/C...good size room even with 2 beds
we forgot a video cable connected from computer to tv to watch movies..when we went back to retrieve from the hotel ,they stated that they had the cheap HDMI cable but not the expensive Apple adaptor..so dont leave anything in the room if you want it back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Buffalo, NY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast it was located a short drive to the airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
July 13, 2016
8.0
Great location for food and shipping
Walls and bedskirts had smudges. Two cracks in bathtub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silt, CO
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very nice. It smelled pleaseant. I had no initial knee jerks that something wasn't right with the room.
I specifically picked this hotel for the outdoor pool because my husband can only swim in outdoor pools and the pool was so extrememly cold that we couldn't enjoy it at all. That was very disappointing.
Gregory from Billings, MT
June 14, 2016
7.0
Good clean room just average. beds are comfy I would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NH
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The showers are great and a kuerig in room was awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location for us is perfect we like to shop Park Meadows and the Streets at South glen, The room was quiet and with the blackout blinds it was nice and dark for sleeping bed was cumfortable and big King !. Free breakfast is always a plus,
the WI-FI WAS A BIT OF A PAIN TO GET INTO SEEMED LIKE LOTS OF PASSWORDS CODES TO GET LOGGED IN, WE STAYED FOUR DAYS ONLY ONE DAY THAT I DID NOT CARE FOR THE BREAKFAST ITEMS.ALL IN ALL I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN, SOME OF THE FURNISHINGS BEGINING TO LOOK DATED
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.