Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 13 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to highway and Fiddlers Green.
More breakfast choices. Pool is outside.

Average but location is convenient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great hotel, very friendly at check in
nothing, it was above what i paid and expected

close to the rail and fiddlers green, nice rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
All the Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
According to the website there is supposed to be a shuttle but when we arrived there was none. Breakfast was busy and the staff was having a difficult time keeping things replenished. Watched the smaller ladies struggle with the large coffee containers.
Couple
Amy from Grand Island, NE
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
free breakfast was good. lots to choose from. keurig coffee maker was awesome. makes me want to buy one now.
there was a concert going on in the area so unless your going to it...stay in a different area. but thats why we chose it. very accommodating to our needs.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Fort Morgan, CO
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved breakfast.
Nothing

Everyone is very helpful and the rooms are clean. I always feel welcomed when I'm visiting the hotel.

Group Traveler
Greg from Grand Junction, CO
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful finding a restaurant and helping locate other destinations. The breakfast bar was also very good.

It is within reasonable walking distance (about 1.5 miles) of Fiddler's Green, which can save you the $20 parking fees in that area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac Falls, VA
August 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were very helpful. The breakfasts were good and tables were kept very clean
Room was too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg