Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 10 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shaina from Royalton, MN
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at defiantly deserves better than 2 1/2 star.
Nothing loved everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very affordable, nicely appointed and offered good amenities for the price.
The room was very noisy due to the proximity to the highway and the poor quality of the windows. We also noticed that the drain in the shower was clogged. We told them about it twice during our stay but it didn't get fixed in the 3 days we were there.

Bring ear plugs or leave the fan on all night.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wray, CO
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cherielee from Auburn, WA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk was ver helpful with my problem of having forgotten my usb cord. The spaces where clean and cheerful.
No bacon for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the place I was going to visit
My room's carpet was not great, it had stains and looked old. The bathtub was not draining properly but everything was very clean.

I was supposed to get there at a certain day. I called to say I was going to be later than 11 but I wanted to keep the room booked. When we got there it was cancelled and nobody knew we had called the day before as the hotel requested in its policy. We did not want any refund but just to get the room as we had booked another day. They were struggling with that even though our room was empty and we had arrived the next day at 7 in the morning. That got me very upset but we wanted to stay there because it was close to our destination. Having said that, the rest of the staff was great and very nice and in general every went well. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Santa Monica, CA
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, perfect place for a short visit. very clean. Breakfast included!
Couple
Brian from Colorado Springs, CO
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The guy at the front desk was very helpful!
It was pretty difficult to get to from the highway. We had to wind around the back.
Couple
Janice from Wichita Falls, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is an wonderful hotel that meets all needs. The rooms are very nice and clean. One of the nicest 2.5  hotels ever !
It was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandie from Grand Junction, CO
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and they had a great breakfast and many things to choose to eat.
Tring to figure out how to get to the hotel. You had to cut through the parking lot of other business to get to the hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg