Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2910 West University Drive
Denton, TX 76201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites in Denton

# 9 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and secure - very well lit outside and inside!Love the 24 hour coffee and hot water for delicious tea!The natural sugar scrub was a nice unexpected touch.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Waco, TX
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was put in a handicap room . the shower was a hand held unit , but was mounted to low on the wall to stand under it. the next morning ,one of the staff tried to force her way into the room . ( she was on her cell phone and not paying attention to her jo
Couple
Deanna from Chico, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Housekeeping was very rude. Wouldn't stop knocking on door. The phones in the room did not work. Felt rushed out.
Senior Travelers
Bernard from Wasilla, AK
April 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
For this price range in denton, it's a pretty competitive hotel. Everything looks clean, stuff are friendly. Definitely a thumbs up.
Only downside I can came up with would be the elevator: it's just two slow and feels like 100 years old. took few minute to climb up to third floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
For the star the hotel was clean, rooms and bedding were comfortable.
For a 3 Star Breakfast was not that good. Coffee smelled bad at breakfast time.Had issues with internet connection. For a one night stay it was alright.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lady who checked us in was outstanding. Everyone was wonderful. Breakfast was so good.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Fort Worth, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was adequate for our needs.
I really don't think it has the amenities that qualify it as a 3 star hotel. I think its a 2 1/2. This matters because the Homewood suites in Denton is much nicer and rated a 3 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Conveniences of location and cleaniness.
That the room was right next to the front desk and across from the breakfast area. We could here the noise when people were passing by and in the breakfast area. We could hear people walking right above us on the second floor and were being very loud.

There was loud noise or banging coming from the outside walls. It took at least a couple of hours before I could fall asleep. And not much after that the loudness started up again coming from upstairs and people walking by woke me up. Needless to say I was exhausted in the morning when I woke up. I even went to bed early around 10:30 pm

Reviews of Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.