BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2910 West University Drive
Denton, TX 76201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites in Denton

# 10 of 20 hotels in Denton
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fkint, TX
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
I'm 5'5 and had to duck to wash my hair in a rigged up shower that was leaking with the shower head off to the side. The room had an old smell and advertised as updated but there was nothing updated about this hotel. I would not recommend it or ever stay
Couple
Devin from Converse, TX
June 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
1. Front desk employee during check in was very helpful and courteous. A true profesional who carde and was well trained. 2. Nice, large television with lots of good channels. Three HBOs!
1. Room seemed to have previous water damage. Planks of wood were stashed under the bed and an air cleaner was plugged in and on when entering the room. The room smelled strange, a mix of mold and ash. 2. Room lighting was flourescent and depressing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location. Access to restaurants, Wal-Mart and I35.
Owner/manager typical mom/pop operator. Actually told a guy he could not take his breakfast to his room. Seriously. You have to watch Best Westerns as many are owned by single person and they can be hostile.
Couple
Christine from Abernathy, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Newly renovated and clean.
Couple
Mark from Iola, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was super clean and in a well lit, well located area across from a Chili's. That was great for us as we drove 4 hours from San Antonio with our kids for a tournament the next day and we were starving.
Business Traveler
Lloyd from West Columbia, SC
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from San Antonio, TX
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to my daily destinations
The staff did nothing but check me in. I had to inquire about breakfast, fitness room, wifi and pool. Normally the staff would tell you that during check-in.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.