Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites in Denton

Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2910 West University Drive
Denton, TX 76201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites in Denton

# 9 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Norman, OK
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Francis from Tarpon Springs, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quite, clean and great price.
Breakfest, some items not very good. Eggs were cold, biscuits rock hard. Waffles and sausages very good.
Brad from Mineral Wells, TX
September 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
excessive traffic getting in and out of access roadways. We enjoy saving some money on a good breakfast, from previous stays we never pleased with the breakfast, very cheep production, and not good at all. This stay was exactly what we expected.

As a previous guest at this hotel my choice was not to return. When I was given this hotel I was very disappointed. On other hotel web sites this was listed as a two star therefore I did not expect it. I will say the room was nice, clean, and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Art from Austin, TX
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room. Double beds, clean (although a very very weak whiff of cigarette smoke), desk, fridge and even a table for suitcase. Well thought out. Real bar of soap, not those small wimpy ones. Big towels.
Is off the main highway but not the greatest location. The treadmill worked but the elliptical machine did not. Evening staff wasn't the friendliest, although the morning staff was. Slight cigarette smell in room. Air freshener would have killed it.

Didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. Room air controlled by thermostat which worked great.

Couple
Delbert from Blue Springs, MS
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Soft bed. Very clean bathroom. Nice simple coffee/tea personal cup maker. Wi-fi easy to connect with.
Couple
Brenda from Cushing, OK
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean & dark. Quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
Pillows were a little worn. Although staff was polite they weren't overly helpful or friendly.

Enjoyed our stay. Got a good night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning. Our room was very quiet and the curtains blocked the outside light VERY well, even the sunlight in the morning. The bed was very comfortable although the pillows were a little lacking in fullness and fluffiness. We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Victor from San Angelo, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynda from Colfax, WI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to Walmart Supercenter and Sam's. Nice room, comfortable and clean. Good hot breakfast with good variety.
Close to I-35 and busy local street. Lots of outside noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Austin, TX
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great lobby, it set the tone for the rest of the hotel.
The rest of the hotel fell short after seeing the lobby.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg