Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites

Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites

Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5207 50th Avenue
Leduc, AB T9E 6V3

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites in Leduc

# 1 of 9 hotels in Leduc
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sharron from Longmont, CO
July 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, convenient location and the staff is uniformly friendly. Highly recommend!
Mark from Altamonte Springs, FL
May 7, 2017
9.0
The desk staff and restaurant staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Robert from Montreal, Canada
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
No heating
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Calgary, Canada
February 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff friendly and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Okotoks, Canada
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy to find, lots of parking
On checkin, no-one mentioned that the whirlpool was closed. We made a special trip to walmart to buy some swimsuits so that we could use it. Then when we went to the whirlpool, a sign on the door told us it was closed. Looks like it's been closed awhile.
Nicole from Peace River, Canada
October 31, 2016
9.0
Clean space, friendly staff and free buffet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlock, Canada
August 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast buffet was excellent. The best breakfast we have had at a hotel offering free breakfast. Room was freshly renovated.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Bella Vista, AR
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was construction/remodel being done in the hotel. To get to the elevators you had to walk towards the back of the hotel into the area that was zoned for construction. The room felt poorly ventilated which caused me to feel stuffed up.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Redcliff, Canada
June 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, nice rooms, great free breakfast, location is easy access to highway, but not close enough to hear any noise. Excellent value for price...
Air conditioning unit a bit loud...
Business Traveler
Wilson from Franklin, IN
June 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location. Close to airport.
Hotel under construction. The floor I was on didn't have anything going on and was quiet. I'm sure will be OK once construction is completed.
Reviews of Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.