BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5207 50th Avenue
Leduc, AB T9E 6V3

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites in Leduc

# 1 of 9 hotels in Leduc
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paulette from Wetaskiwin, Canada
April 7, 2016
7.0
Everything was great,only one thing that annoyed me was the the bathroom fan couldn't shot off at all,very annoying
It's all good,food was great ,just the fan problem
Business Traveler
Gary from Winnipeg, Canada
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly, property was clean.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Calgary, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hot tub was great and the staff were great friendly energetic and looked after our needs quickly
Couple
Ross from Gander, Canada
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
No
Andrew from Olds, Canada
October 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Variety of Breakfast and beautiful restaurant..extremely clean, seems brand new or newly renovated
Stained carpet and there is no counter space in the wash room...was hard for me to do my make up and hair cause I had no where to put my stuff

Decent hotel for a decent price ..not the greatest with lack of room choice but I guess you get what you pay for

Business Traveler
Patrick from Georgetown, Canada
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location close to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Hamilton, Canada
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall Cleanliness from parking lot to hallways to restaurant to the room & breakfast was excellent
They were put of feminine products and had to re-order

My second time staying at a Best Western hotel in 2 different locations and have not been let down so far..one of my favourite hotels to stay in mainly due to cleanliness and high standards of keeping the hotel well maintained and of course very reasonable price for the type of service I receive from this hotel

Group Traveler
Simon from Calgary, Canada
September 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hot breakfast, lounge, location
small double beds, a/c is a bit loud and comes on/off, lightbulb was out in one of the lights
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 11, 2015
9.0
Staff at check in was fantastic, I've never seen someone work do hard to please their guests.
Breakfast staff not as friendly.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.