Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I wasn't expecting much for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was warm and inviting. Room was great. I loved having a fridge and microwave that worked. Would definitely recommend!
Only downside was being so close to I95. With the balcony door closed, the noise wasn't bad, but as soon as you opened it, you couldn't hear anything but the traffic no matter what time of day or night. Also, the wi-fi wasn't great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from London, Canada
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything,the r service,room and the breakfast as well as the location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Hammond, IN
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super clean, friendly, late check out, great beds, clean pool, friendly staff!!!
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Erick from San Josecito, Costa Rica
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool area was very well lit and clean
The rooms were a bit dated but it was expected for the star rating it received

The staff was wonderful. Jermaine inparticular really made us feel welcomed from the moment we arrived. I couldn't have asked for better treatment. Breakfast was great and the area was very clean at ALL times.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rudy from Port St Lucie, FL
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was very pleasing
There was construction going on during our stay and it looked like it neeeded a lot more going forward

There were many components of this hotel that are in dire need of upgrading. I would never intentionally book a stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from East Rockaway, FL
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was great. Also close to everything I needed while I was there.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
price only
the maid did not clean the room and there were roaches in every room .and the first room the door would not close . and the second room I told them the door was broken and they said ok we will fix it and it never was .
Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 100 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.