Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
This hotel in this moment is in remodelation and this not is notified before for take another options, This not show like the picture and look too old,

I lost my GPS in the parkingThe hotel don't have security in this area and is very dark in night. Miami is at 50 min Sawgrass Mall is to 30 Min. Is very away to this Sites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel pool was amazing. The rooms with balcony were great. Very close to the sea.
Too far from the attractions. Had to drive at least 40 minutes or more to get to the kid attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Orlando, FL
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The housekeeper are good
I was on construction and the hammer and the noise make me left the day before of my schedule.

I have nothing to said... Am very sad cost am suppose to have a nice recovery cost I when over there to have a Surgery and I have to run away back home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Taylor, MI
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There hot tub broke and thay never fixed it like that sad that wood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeshia from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Highways, and easy to find
Too much maintenance going on. rooms are a bit dated. Beds are not that comfortable. No HBO

It was an OK visit for the most part. However the mens room in the pool are was in complete demolition mode.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area is nice. The hotel isn't far from the beach and restaurants. The rooms are large and the breakfast is also nice. The staff was also helpful.
The rooms are cleaned only mediocre. I was a little concerned about the gray bathtub scum and the dirty looking bathroom. There were also ants in our room that invaded. The toilet leaked water as well. There was an obvious stain.

We have stayed twice with problems both times, but nothing to keep us from coming back. It does bother me that the rooms don't feel clean. My children clean their bathroom better than this one was cleaned. There was also mold growing on the shower curtain. It does look like they had the carpets and furniture cleaned since our last visit. The beach is worth the little bit of ick, because everything else in the area is so expensive. We haven't gotten any diseases. ha! The outdoor area is nice and we spent little time in the room. The staff is kind and helpful. Worth the cost I think. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Erial, NJ
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great.
The hotel bar was not opened during our five day stay, the pool was closed for two days during our stay and there were ants in the bathroom and living area counter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Germantown, MD
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Location, pool and our room was very clean.
the elevators were way too hot. Come on is Florida please install A/C, and little options on breakfast, everyday the same itens.

Nice hotel, great staffs, overall 8 out of 10

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg