Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and nicely updated. The breakfast was great and the staff was incredible. The hotel deserves at least 3 1/2 stars.
The parking lot was a bit cramped but given the location of the hotel, it really can't be helped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Miami, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the quiet ambiance
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were in town for a family wedding & booked 3 rooms. Both children & adults enjoyed the pool which was well maintained & had plenty of chairs for us to sit & visit. The rooms were clean & comfortable; being a suite gave extra room so didn't feel cramped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Excellent size room. Wasn't expecting pull out couch as well as 2 double beds. Traveling with 3 kids, this was an excellent surprise.
On the 2nd night our daughter wet the bed and there were "no extra bedding anywhere in the hotel," despite us choosing to not have the room serviced after the first night. They're not prepared for amount of people South Florida attracts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was very good. The staff manning the breakfast tables did a great job.
Our hotel room had 2 windows, and both of them faced a wall. We were staying for 5 nights, and felt like being confined inside a container. I wish the staff was smart enough to be considerate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
This hotel in this moment is in remodelation and this not is notified before for take another options, This not show like the picture and look too old,

I lost my GPS in the parkingThe hotel don't have security in this area and is very dark in night. Miami is at 50 min Sawgrass Mall is to 30 Min. Is very away to this Sites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel pool was amazing. The rooms with balcony were great. Very close to the sea.
Too far from the attractions. Had to drive at least 40 minutes or more to get to the kid attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Orlando, FL
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The housekeeper are good
I was on construction and the hammer and the noise make me left the day before of my schedule.

I have nothing to said... Am very sad cost am suppose to have a nice recovery cost I when over there to have a Surgery and I have to run away back home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Taylor, MI
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There hot tub broke and thay never fixed it like that sad that wood
Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 98 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.