Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really liked the size of the room, the room was very updated and was very quiet.
No complaints.
Couple
Janaina from Deerfield Beach, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
I dont like the tub becouso the time take show the whater dont goo dow.Still an tub and i dont like this...
Couple
Philip from Irasburg, VT
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, although not too knowledgeable of the hotel.
Construction was in various rooms all over the hotel. Why not do a block of rooms then move on to another block. Construction crew tied up the elevators a lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Breakfast was OK but sausage and egg English muffins where dry and hard.
Still in re-construction, materials everywhere and walk ways covered in dust and paint. Room smelled of fresh paint and furniture was lacking. Construction dust was covering floors and flat surfaces. TV remotes where not programmed.

When construction is complete will be a much nicer facility.

Couple
Denise from Eustis, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful roomy rooms
they were doing construction

Very nice hotel to stay at. Staff was very friencly

Couple
Sherly from Brooklyn, NY
November 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Inside the hotel was not clean enough appearance was very poor it looks way better on the website

The staffs was really nice but the hotel needs a lot of updating

Couple
Muhammed from Boca Raton, FL
November 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was very dirty hotel. The bed was horrible my back is still hurting.lots of construction noise early morning. All around bad experience.
Couple
Varin from Pompano Beach, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arlene from Palo Alto, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
From being greated by John to the time I left EVERYONE treated us like your only and best guest. Everything I asked for the staff tried to do for us - - GREAT ! Breakfast was Excellent too Daimian's name I caught too
That I had to Leave. I wish I could have stayed longer

This is trivial - a Litttle More lighting around the hot tub. BUT minor, and very little more. Because of space I am writing this here. YOU should let the people know at Centery Village that not only is Best Western the closest, how well you treat the people. Again GREAT!

Couple
Bernard from Plantation, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's layout
To close to highway(highway noise)

Great hotel for star level

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg