Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherly from Brooklyn, NY
November 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Inside the hotel was not clean enough appearance was very poor it looks way better on the website

The staffs was really nice but the hotel needs a lot of updating

Couple
Muhammed from Boca Raton, FL
November 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was very dirty hotel. The bed was horrible my back is still hurting.lots of construction noise early morning. All around bad experience.
Couple
Varin from Pompano Beach, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arlene from Palo Alto, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
From being greated by John to the time I left EVERYONE treated us like your only and best guest. Everything I asked for the staff tried to do for us - - GREAT ! Breakfast was Excellent too Daimian's name I caught too
That I had to Leave. I wish I could have stayed longer

This is trivial - a Litttle More lighting around the hot tub. BUT minor, and very little more. Because of space I am writing this here. YOU should let the people know at Centery Village that not only is Best Western the closest, how well you treat the people. Again GREAT!

Couple
Bernard from Plantation, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's layout
To close to highway(highway noise)

Great hotel for star level

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
Bugs and ants

Besides the bugs hotel was great!

Couple
Scott from Schenectady, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CT
July 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
location to where we were going
Had to request new sheets. Filthy. Road noise. Poss. bed-bugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing the room was a suite and the T.V. in the bedroom didn't work.
The so-called continental breakfast was lousy the grits was dry,they claim they have coffee in the lobby and hot water for the guest it was cold we had to take it to the room and warm it up in the microwave

the lights went out suddenly while we were watching T.V they were pounding next to our room constantly while we were taking a nap and they were harassing constantly about wanting to change our door lock and even opened the door while we were in the room trying to sleep to change the lock and called afterward when we said no to tell us they needed to do it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast couldve been extended an more knowledgeable about a/c and other equipment in the room..elevator wasnt working

the check in could have been quicker

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg