Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bernard from Plantation, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's layout
To close to highway(highway noise)

Great hotel for star level

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
Bugs and ants

Besides the bugs hotel was great!

Couple
Scott from Schenectady, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CT
July 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
location to where we were going
Had to request new sheets. Filthy. Road noise. Poss. bed-bugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing the room was a suite and the T.V. in the bedroom didn't work.
The so-called continental breakfast was lousy the grits was dry,they claim they have coffee in the lobby and hot water for the guest it was cold we had to take it to the room and warm it up in the microwave

the lights went out suddenly while we were watching T.V they were pounding next to our room constantly while we were taking a nap and they were harassing constantly about wanting to change our door lock and even opened the door while we were in the room trying to sleep to change the lock and called afterward when we said no to tell us they needed to do it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast couldve been extended an more knowledgeable about a/c and other equipment in the room..elevator wasnt working

the check in could have been quicker

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jordan from Portage, MI
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are dated and location is well far away from the beach and airport. The room was not cleaned to my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Obing, Germany
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the staff at the reception was very friendly
very dirty rooms, couldn't use one bed because we had red marks on our Body (itching). Unfortunately I can not upload a photo of the air condition and the bath - it's just hard to believe what we got for--- per night.

2 Highways crossing - day and night traffic! View from the pool and the rooms to the Highway!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Each and every staff member was overly helpful to a fault.
That we had to engage the staff in the first place.

I'd consider it a "cougar"----best days may behind it but there's still tread left on the tire. Mainly, the rooms (or at least the one we were in could use new carpeting. With reference to engaging the staff: two televisions in the room, just one remote upon arrival. Door to the bathroom stuck. Housekeeping shorted us on towels on two occasions. The staff was very helpful in accommodating us, its just the need for having to contact them that was bothersome. I think there was good value for the price were were charged vis-a-vis the asking price at similar level hotels in the same geographical area. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg