Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was a big plus! Everything looked so new and renovated! The breakfast was super everyday! We would stay here again and again!
Our only complaint is the noisy A/C. We set it on "Auto" and when it kicked on, it made quite the noises. We dealt with it thought. The pros definitely outweighed the cons!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was newly renovated and very pretty. The room was also very pretty and spacious.
Upon arrival, long wait for luggage carrier.
Couple
Cheryl from Lake Grove, NY
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice sized room, great shower, comfortable bed. Breakfast was good as well.
Big stain on the couch in the room.
Couple
Stanley from Port St. Lucie, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was so pleased the staff was great! I never encounter a hotel with everything excellent, inside and outside. free drinks and breakfast. all for a
Couple
Lydia from Sanford, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice view of pool.
To start they did not have my reservation, two different reception clerks tried many different modes to find no luck. After all search they gave me a room that was available as luck may have it. The room was smelly as you enter the door.
Couple
Glenn from Wanatah, IN
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
They gave us a nice breakfast and a free drink.
Couple
Patrick from Rochester, MN
February 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff very friendly
under construction and ants in room, noise and light from underneath door.
Couple
Ken from Salisbury, MA
January 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
price
The property is under construction...room was dusty and sparse. Floors in the room were dirty.

The place is OK if you need a place to stay in a pinch. We had a cancelled flight and spent one night, but I wouldnt go there again.

Couple
Tia from Cullman, AL
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and hotel itself was very clean. The service level from the staff exceeded my expectations, especially the manager who was always helpful. The renovations were not obtrusive. I will definitely revisit.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 99 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.