Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Keyport, NJ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was extremely clean and spacious . I would describe it more as a suite .i was extremely amazed of how nice it was . I would have stayed longer but they were completely booked and I can understand why..truly a treat and a bargain it was .
I can't think of anything wrong with this hotel

It was way above and beyond nicer then I imagained ....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very professiona.
Construction going on on a Saturday morning disturbed my sleep. Ants observed crawling in the bathroom and a blood stain on one of the towels. Also, some towels are yellow instead of white.

The manager is extremely professional and personable. It was a pleasure asking her questions about the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Salomon from Melbourne, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They had snacks in the lobby. The hotel staff was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Rochelle from Waterford, MI
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The manager Jermaine Bueford was so accommodating with directions to local attractions in the nearby surrounding areas. Everything he told me made my trip better.
They were doing some remodeling. The sink in the outer bedroom had a sign stating it didn't work& that they were eliminating the sink in the remodel. A 2nd mirror in the room would have been great with a couple chairs on the inside balcony of the room.

The pool needed a slight cleaning but was clean my last day the heated sauna was great. The grounds were well cared for. The staff were friendly. I would go back there if I was in the same area again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, the staff were great, food was excellent
n/a

Its a very nice place, very clean, excellent housekeeping.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything! it was great, from the staff and the excellent continental breakfast

excellent, i can't believe the price was so great, so much space in the room! very close to the interstate and surrounding areas.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the room very spacious and the bed was huge big plus!!
The exercise room could've been a little bigger then again didn't really put a dent on my vacation or my stay there.

I really don't know what else to say except that I had a very comfortable time and the staff where very pleasant and knowledgeable of there surroundings.

Solo Traveler
David from Madrid, Spain
April 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bad treatment of guest, rudeness

Don't stay there, all about policy, nothing about Accommodating guests

Solo Traveler
Steven from Jacksonville, FL
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was very pleasantly surprised! I would stay there again.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg