Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, the staff were great, food was excellent
n/a

Its a very nice place, very clean, excellent housekeeping.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything! it was great, from the staff and the excellent continental breakfast

excellent, i can't believe the price was so great, so much space in the room! very close to the interstate and surrounding areas.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the room very spacious and the bed was huge big plus!!
The exercise room could've been a little bigger then again didn't really put a dent on my vacation or my stay there.

I really don't know what else to say except that I had a very comfortable time and the staff where very pleasant and knowledgeable of there surroundings.

Solo Traveler
David from Madrid, Spain
April 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bad treatment of guest, rudeness

Don't stay there, all about policy, nothing about Accommodating guests

Solo Traveler
Steven from Jacksonville, FL
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was very pleasantly surprised! I would stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Joy from North Augusta, SC
December 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
waffle maker at breakfast
fought the air conditioning system in my room every night

Room was o.k., seemed reasonably clean. Fridge was frozen over and unattached (kept pulling out of the cabinet everytime you opened it). HUGE crack under the door, felt like the door belonged to another hotel or something. Door had to be violently slammed to close. Air conditioner wouldn't stay on. Needed white noise to drown out the road, but it kept cutting off after 2 or so hours all night long. Front desk guy was more intereted in gabbing with his friend up at the counter than helping me the one time I needed something. Breakfast area trash cans were GROSS and only one waffle maker slowed everyone down. Cheap cost, but not to bad. I felt safe. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Melbourne, FL
December 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff, attentive, and overall very friendly.
Hotel needs to sprucing up. It's age is showing.

Overall, a clean, decent hotel for the price. Staff at the front desk was incredibly polite and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice and clean.
Highway noise.

It was fine, people were nice too.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg