BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Lakeland, FL
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Pierrefonds, Canada
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Hollywood, FL
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
New rooms
Sound asleep until landscapers woke me up 9am on Sunday morning and front desk said it is what it is so I checked out I would like to compisated with a free night thank you

A lot of noise in the morning

Solo Traveler
Brian from Toronto, Canada
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Overall a comfortable stay, but only because of the time of year.
Room was not fully renovated. Looked like they stopped 2/3 of the way to rent it out. NO baseboards. AC was noisy!

Older hotel. Being renovated, but quickly and cheaply. If it is the cheapest in the area, go for it. Otherwise, I would not bother.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Fort White, FL
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff and the room were spot on
The construction
Solo Traveler
Lyndall from Chambersburg, PA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was pretty nice but they were remodeling so is older and has been used and abused. My room at least was fixed up pretty nice and looked clean. The remodel noise was there in the morning waking you up maybe but it has to be done so not much you can do.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was in the area I was looking for
It was very old and not clean
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Keyport, NJ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was extremely clean and spacious . I would describe it more as a suite .i was extremely amazed of how nice it was . I would have stayed longer but they were completely booked and I can understand why..truly a treat and a bargain it was .
I can't think of anything wrong with this hotel

It was way above and beyond nicer then I imagained ....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very professiona.
Construction going on on a Saturday morning disturbed my sleep. Ants observed crawling in the bathroom and a blood stain on one of the towels. Also, some towels are yellow instead of white.

The manager is extremely professional and personable. It was a pleasure asking her questions about the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Manuel from Ciudad Guayana, Venezuela
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff, they were very kind
they were fixing several rooms during my stay

good hotel and location near I-95, it has good and varied breakfast, has two rooms by four persons (my familY), has a small refrigerator and microwave excellent

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.