Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast couldve been extended an more knowledgeable about a/c and other equipment in the room..elevator wasnt working

the check in could have been quicker

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lakeland, FL
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeshia from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Highways, and easy to find
Too much maintenance going on. rooms are a bit dated. Beds are not that comfortable. No HBO

It was an OK visit for the most part. However the mens room in the pool are was in complete demolition mode.

Couple
Jordan from Portage, MI
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are dated and location is well far away from the beach and airport. The room was not cleaned to my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area is nice. The hotel isn't far from the beach and restaurants. The rooms are large and the breakfast is also nice. The staff was also helpful.
The rooms are cleaned only mediocre. I was a little concerned about the gray bathtub scum and the dirty looking bathroom. There were also ants in our room that invaded. The toilet leaked water as well. There was an obvious stain.

We have stayed twice with problems both times, but nothing to keep us from coming back. It does bother me that the rooms don't feel clean. My children clean their bathroom better than this one was cleaned. There was also mold growing on the shower curtain. It does look like they had the carpets and furniture cleaned since our last visit. The beach is worth the little bit of ick, because everything else in the area is so expensive. We haven't gotten any diseases. ha! The outdoor area is nice and we spent little time in the room. The staff is kind and helpful. Worth the cost I think. ...read more

Senior Travelers
David from Wasaga Beach, Canada
March 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
friendly staff, clean room, good housekeeping good breakfast
Road noise, road noise, road noise around pool room was fairly quiet.

overall good experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Obing, Germany
March 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
the staff at the reception was very friendly
very dirty rooms, couldn't use one bed because we had red marks on our Body (itching). Unfortunately I can not upload a photo of the air condition and the bath - it's just hard to believe what we got for--- per night.

2 Highways crossing - day and night traffic! View from the pool and the rooms to the Highway!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the room very spacious and the bed was huge big plus!!
The exercise room could've been a little bigger then again didn't really put a dent on my vacation or my stay there.

I really don't know what else to say except that I had a very comfortable time and the staff where very pleasant and knowledgeable of there surroundings.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(11 - 20 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg