Hotels in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 12 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Russell from Kannapolis, NC
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern feel, great location and eat access to everything

It was clean, updated, fine breakfast, safe abd secure setting

Couple
Kristi from Combined Locks, WI
February 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Our room was freezing and they never came to fix it they even lied and said they came to the room when I was in it the whole time. They wouldn't compensate us our move us to a different room said our only option was to check out.andpricelineneber offered
Us any compensation...very disappointing
Couple
Melinda from New Berlin, WI
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent. One fellow at the desk, Matt I think, went well out of his way to be helpful. The woman providing the breakfast was hard working and did a good job. The breakfast space was large. Good room size. Excellent Wi-Fi. Location.
Road noise. Matt put us in a quieter room since we were staying 8 days. Water tracked in at doorway made carpet dirty. Some very thin towels. No thermostat control; fan on or off only.
Business Traveler
Michele from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Checking out!
The roaches. The customer service at the front desk. The cleanliness, or lack thereof, of the room. Found a dried, dirty wash rag hanging from the shower curtain rod. The front desk clerk, Fred, lies a lot. Horrible experience.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
January 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Erial, NJ
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great.
The hotel bar was not opened during our five day stay, the pool was closed for two days during our stay and there were ants in the bathroom and living area counter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from East Rockaway, FL
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was great. Also close to everything I needed while I was there.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast is a good option
Dirty air vents - they where dusty and looked like they are never wiped down.

The free wifi was annoying because an ad played each time you connected.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
price only
the maid did not clean the room and there were roaches in every room .and the first room the door would not close . and the second room I told them the door was broken and they said ok we will fix it and it never was .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
November 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
The Hotel/Staff was fantastic, I wish Priceline cared about its customers as much as they care about getting a hotel review.I had nothing but problems and runaround with Priceline and am still waiting for resolution-TERRIBLE customer service!!
The Hotel was fine, the staff was great, pool was fun. Lots of highway noise and carpets needed refreshing (In both rooms I had) to give the entire room a little cleaner feel-for sure.

The Hotel was fine, the staff was great, pool was fun. Lots of highway noise and carpets needed refreshing (In both rooms I had) to give the entire room a little cleaner feel-for sure. I wish Priceline cared about its customers as much as they care about getting a hotel review.I had nothing but problems and runaround with Priceline and am still waiting for resolution-TERRIBLE customer service!! ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(11 - 20 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg