Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stanley from Port St. Lucie, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was so pleased the staff was great! I never encounter a hotel with everything excellent, inside and outside. free drinks and breakfast. all for a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were in town for a family wedding & booked 3 rooms. Both children & adults enjoyed the pool which was well maintained & had plenty of chairs for us to sit & visit. The rooms were clean & comfortable; being a suite gave extra room so didn't feel cramped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Excellent size room. Wasn't expecting pull out couch as well as 2 double beds. Traveling with 3 kids, this was an excellent surprise.
On the 2nd night our daughter wet the bed and there were "no extra bedding anywhere in the hotel," despite us choosing to not have the room serviced after the first night. They're not prepared for amount of people South Florida attracts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was very good. The staff manning the breakfast tables did a great job.
Our hotel room had 2 windows, and both of them faced a wall. We were staying for 5 nights, and felt like being confined inside a container. I wish the staff was smart enough to be considerate.
Business Traveler
Angela from Columbia, MD
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
my room was awesome!!! beautifully decorated, 2 room suit, breakfast was very good, staff was super friendly and helpful...
saw a roach in the bathroom, and the noise from the highway in the pool area was intense
Couple
Lydia from Sanford, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice view of pool.
To start they did not have my reservation, two different reception clerks tried many different modes to find no luck. After all search they gave me a room that was available as luck may have it. The room was smelly as you enter the door.
Couple
Glenn from Wanatah, IN
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
They gave us a nice breakfast and a free drink.
Couple
Patrick from Rochester, MN
February 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff very friendly
under construction and ants in room, noise and light from underneath door.
Couple
Ken from Salisbury, MA
January 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
price
The property is under construction...room was dusty and sparse. Floors in the room were dirty.

The place is OK if you need a place to stay in a pinch. We had a cancelled flight and spent one night, but I wouldnt go there again.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(11 - 20 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.