Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Keyport, NJ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was extremely clean and spacious . I would describe it more as a suite .i was extremely amazed of how nice it was . I would have stayed longer but they were completely booked and I can understand why..truly a treat and a bargain it was .
I can't think of anything wrong with this hotel

It was way above and beyond nicer then I imagained ....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very professiona.
Construction going on on a Saturday morning disturbed my sleep. Ants observed crawling in the bathroom and a blood stain on one of the towels. Also, some towels are yellow instead of white.

The manager is extremely professional and personable. It was a pleasure asking her questions about the hotel.

Group Traveler
Teressa from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The size of the room, clean, nice patio the pool looked amazing. The staff was very nice.
No controlled central air and heat. The staff gave us extra blanket but i was still cold. It was colder inside the room than it was outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
This hotel in this moment is in remodelation and this not is notified before for take another options, This not show like the picture and look too old,

I lost my GPS in the parkingThe hotel don't have security in this area and is very dark in night. Miami is at 50 min Sawgrass Mall is to 30 Min. Is very away to this Sites.

Solo Traveler
Manuel from Ciudad Guayana, Venezuela
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff, they were very kind
they were fixing several rooms during my stay

good hotel and location near I-95, it has good and varied breakfast, has two rooms by four persons (my familY), has a small refrigerator and microwave excellent

Solo Traveler
Salomon from Melbourne, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They had snacks in the lobby. The hotel staff was very nice.
Couple
Varin from Pompano Beach, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arlene from Palo Alto, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
From being greated by John to the time I left EVERYONE treated us like your only and best guest. Everything I asked for the staff tried to do for us - - GREAT ! Breakfast was Excellent too Daimian's name I caught too
That I had to Leave. I wish I could have stayed longer

This is trivial - a Litttle More lighting around the hot tub. BUT minor, and very little more. Because of space I am writing this here. YOU should let the people know at Centery Village that not only is Best Western the closest, how well you treat the people. Again GREAT!

Solo Traveler
Rochelle from Waterford, MI
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The manager Jermaine Bueford was so accommodating with directions to local attractions in the nearby surrounding areas. Everything he told me made my trip better.
They were doing some remodeling. The sink in the outer bedroom had a sign stating it didn't work& that they were eliminating the sink in the remodel. A 2nd mirror in the room would have been great with a couple chairs on the inside balcony of the room.

The pool needed a slight cleaning but was clean my last day the heated sauna was great. The grounds were well cared for. The staff were friendly. I would go back there if I was in the same area again.

Couple
Bernard from Plantation, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's layout
To close to highway(highway noise)

Great hotel for star level

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(11 - 20 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg