Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1050 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites in Deerfield Beach

# 5 of 15 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Connie from Anderson, SC
May 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Proxcimity to I 95. Easy access on and off. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. Cleanliness was above and beyond.
Noice factor for me d/t the I 95 traffic. But I wanted to be close.

The suite was very comfortable with the sofa bed seemingly new.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and nicely updated. The breakfast was great and the staff was incredible. The hotel deserves at least 3 1/2 stars.
The parking lot was a bit cramped but given the location of the hotel, it really can't be helped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from London, Canada
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything,the r service,room and the breakfast as well as the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Miami, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the quiet ambiance
none
Group Traveler
Benno from Berlin, Germany
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, inlc.breakfast,
--
Group Traveler
Mark from Spencerport, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, very nicely prepared breakfast, clean.
Clearly the rooms are undergoing renovation. Our room had a mild varnish odor. Not a big deal really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was a big plus! Everything looked so new and renovated! The breakfast was super everyday! We would stay here again and again!
Our only complaint is the noisy A/C. We set it on "Auto" and when it kicked on, it made quite the noises. We dealt with it thought. The pros definitely outweighed the cons!
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Hammond, IN
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super clean, friendly, late check out, great beds, clean pool, friendly staff!!!
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was newly renovated and very pretty. The room was also very pretty and spacious.
Upon arrival, long wait for luggage carrier.
Business Traveler
Ray from Malden, MA
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet. And clean. Large suites. Great for small informal meeting. Good breakfast. Dec not bar
Have visited this hotel in the past and expected much more with respect to restoration and upgrades. Increased price was not in line with the "upgrades"
Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
(11 - 20 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.