BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15 Spectacle Lake Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1X7

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites in Dartmouth

# 2 of 13 hotels in Dartmouth
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Murielle from Allardville, Canada
August 19, 2016
10.0
Large rooms, away from trafic
Couple
Donna from Canso, Canada
August 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the room and the size of the shower
I didn't like that there was hair left in shower from previous renter or staff BUT my major thing is that housekeeping came in unannounced 45 minutes prior to check out time. And then waited out side our door till we did check out not impressed at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, Canada
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff here are always friendly and very accommodating. Room service was quick too. That is rare.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Glasgow, Canada
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they were able to accommodate us showing up at 11am for check in.
no
Couple
Cindy from Lower Sackville, Canada
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrolls Corner, Canada
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location (for my purposes) Friendly staff
Would have liked a mini fridge in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large room, convenient location, nice breakfast.
The pool is little small, the bathtub is draining very slow.
Christine from Grand-Barachois, Canada
November 10, 2015
1.0
Cleanliness
Our room was next to a wedding reception hall. The music was so load we had to switch rooms in the middle of the night. The staff was very unapologetic!
Group Traveler
Janine from Brookside, Canada
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great king suite. Lots of space. Comfy bed.
Breakfast didn't start until 7 and so I didn't get to take advantage of the 'breakfast included ' deal.
Couple
Margie from Antigonish, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.. Always greeted with a friendly face in all places we went in the hotel! We had an memorable experience:)
No

Our breakfast was quite an assortment and there was always A bounty for all who entered into the breakfast area. Again the staff were friendly and helpful!

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dartmouth Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.