Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites in Spanish Fort

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8931 Sawwood Street
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites in Spanish Fort

# 1 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great room, friendly, efficient staff, good hot breakfast. Nice lobby for visiting with friends. Good location.

We'll definitely use again if in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nicely decorated. Clean.....the rooms were very pretty and comfortable beds.
That it was inclosed. I don't like to have to travel through the whole hotel to step outside. Other than that it was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for me; access to freeway perfect. Price, very acceptable. Breakfast very tasty.
Some light bulbs were out, but I told the front desk upon departing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spacious room
We wished the hotel had a hot tub.
Couple
Alan from Orange Park, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Grandview, IN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast was good, kids loved the pool
Someone tried to break into my truck and they damaged the lock and door handle!!!! When the front desk was told they acted like it was no big deal!!!!!!!!!!!! What was hopefully a good vacation turned sour real fast!!

It needs to have more security!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was pretty good. The room was big and the TV was a good size.
The room was filthy. The surfaces were sticky, and when we wiped them down, the wash cloth was brownish black. The woman who was meant to clean our room wouldn't come back if we were there at 9 in the morning even if we asked her to.

We had trash piling up in the room and resorted to putting it in the hall by the end of our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Flower Mound, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room size
The fridge was not working and the front desk person said we had to wait until next day to have a maintenance person to see it. We traveled with a baby so we needed a working fridge to keep milk.

Breakfast was good but eggs could be better.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg