BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8931 Sawwood Street
Daphne, AL 36526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites in Spanish Fort

# 3 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Upscale compared to most places we have stayed. Price was great! Clean, well furnished rooms with sitting area. Breakfast was the best we have had at a motel where it was included.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacy from Hillsboro, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great price and large rooms.
Staff
Group Traveler
Alexandria from Wickliffe, OH
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were so happy with our stay..... We will be back!! The cleanest hotel ever!! Love the staff!! 5 stars!!😊
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
EVERYTHING SEEMED CLEAN
NO ELLIPTICAL IN FITNESS CENTER
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very nice as was the staff and the service. The food was hot and tastey. The hotel location was central to visited areas.
The room was okay but the sofabed was slightly uncomfortable and of low quality.
Solo Traveler
Whitfield from Pensacola, FL
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was an excellent choice. The breakfast was the icing on the cake. Filling and hearty with many options!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Pascagoula, MS
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was courteous and professional
The sofa bed was hard as a brick. The Wifi didn't work easily with my phone. A note was placed in the computer on my reservation. It stated that if I changed my room type ,I would be charged $20 additional dollars a night.
Barbara from Scottsboro, AL
March 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacy from Hillsboro, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast with real food. Spacious rooms and large enough for family.
The couch and layout was a bit odd and when the couch was folded out you were not able to walk around it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacy from Hillsboro, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and comfortable and all the rooms have fold out couches.
Staff were a bit odd.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.