Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8931 Sawwood Street
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites in Spanish Fort

# 2 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Johnny from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was not up to date. Carpet was nasty. Pillows were tiny. Hotel was just not up to date. Will not stay here again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean. Wifi worked well. The breakfast was great! The value was exceptional. We will be back again. The clerk on duty when we checked in was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loral from Little Rock, AR
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Overall a great room. Like the breakfast. It wasn't outstanding but good and variety better than I expected. My husband used the workout room and it's not the best but good for a short stay
I'd read all the reviews & the common thread was the great staff, even the sign on the door advertised hospitality rating. Great hospitality was lost to us, less than any hotel we've stayed in no staff was friendly at all. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Eureka, IL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Stay was perfect Location was easy to access & was in a good area of town--not always the case with past hotels. Loved the window in the 2nd floor hall that overlooked the lobby. It made the hall seem more open. The breakfast was excellent w/many choices
Noisy, running toddlers in room above. I recommend a policy to use rooms on ground floor for families with young children and place groups of adults in rooms on 3rd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Spartanburg, SC
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was really roomy and comfortable.
No

Very comfortable and perfect location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great room, friendly, efficient staff, good hot breakfast. Nice lobby for visiting with friends. Good location.

We'll definitely use again if in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nicely decorated. Clean.....the rooms were very pretty and comfortable beds.
That it was inclosed. I don't like to have to travel through the whole hotel to step outside. Other than that it was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for me; access to freeway perfect. Price, very acceptable. Breakfast very tasty.
Some light bulbs were out, but I told the front desk upon departing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.