Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, LA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the room size.
Towels not well clean, beds not made up well, Staff not professional

They are remodeling but they staff don't do enough to please the clients.

Bryant from Fayetteville, AR
July 15, 2014
10.0
Employees where great an really friendly.
Everything was great

They had great breakfast an when I needed to extend my checkout there was no problem.

Business Traveler
Audrina from Broken Arrow, OK
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Owen from Havana, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was a place to sleep
There was not a plaace to hang my cloths or a place to put my toiletries. I saw a sign after I was leaving they were involved in a renovation. Well DUH! Why not a room that was not being renovated?

It is listed as a Best Western Plus it should be resigned to Best Western Minus. I wouldn't go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast Buffet and the Cleaness in Rooms and Lobby!
I guess their where renovating the bottom straps chewrock was all.over the floor wall edges lil messy

Its nice, small rooms but ok, front staff could be more helpful and smile more but othet then anything I give it a 3.5 overall!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot breakfast was good with lots of choices.
The halls and elevator were not air conditioned very well.

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and we were more than satified with the staff, room, and overall cleanliness of the hotel.

Couple
Misty from Stephenville, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was the highlight of my stay there.
The people at the front desk were not very friendly at all. In fact I will never stay there again for that reason alone. The only people that were slightly nice courteous was the kitchen staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
June 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melody from Waxahachie, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the atmosphere when you walked in the looby and the privacy we had being the last room at the end of the hall.
I did not like having to walk so far to the elavator, but some things can't be helped.

The pool area was clean the breakfast was great and the overall experience was great, oh and the front desk person let us in before 3, she was awsome!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg