Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lynn from Coppell, TX
August 18, 2014
7.0
Internet extremely SLOW. Why r passwords still required in a public hotel in this day & age.

Old hotel; rehab decent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Grace, who checked me in was just super!
No closet space, hung clothes on shower rod. Hotel being worked on; was put on floor "that would be quiet" due to my working nights/sleeping days. I believe the floor I was on was where staff congregated to visit. Loud talking and laughing.
Business Traveler
Edward from Austin, TX
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room
Yes, It was not what is was the last few times I stayed here. They were under renewvation but did not handle it quite right.

They have two elevators and only one was working. If you wanted to go from the 6th floor to the lobby in the morning at about 8AM, the maids would hold the elevators to get to their floors. The 2nd elevator was not working.

Business Traveler
Jody from Joaquin, TX
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
The hallways are old and dirty. The carpet was old they tried to paint and never cleaned or changed the carpet. Decoration is old. The room furniture and bathroom is old. The hallways and elevator do not have A/C, only the lobby room and they smell bad.

Good food but bad installations. It is always busy and only one person at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds tv
Distance from the room to the elevator

Remodel was nice, lobby was nice, rooms were shockingly nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Prairie Grove, AR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. And price
Room smelled really bad. No air was on when we arrived which made it worse

The entry is nice. Parking is good. Free wifi and breakfast. Beds were actually very comfy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, clean pool, workout facilities, free breakfast, free Internet access
Bathroom didn't have enough space on sink for Toiletries, no vanity, just sink. Shower stall didn't have a way to hold water from running into bathroom floor. The closet didn't have a hanger bar, had no place to hang our close.

Staff was very helpful.

Couple
Charles from Bay Minette, AL
August 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is good, close to LBJ.
They are under construction so please be aware of this!!!! We didn't want our room cleaned,so we ask housekeeping for towels instead. She didn't speak English and on top of this she was very rude!!!There was no closet at all in the rooms.

The breakfast was good in the past stay but now it's just blend...the chairs in the eating area needs replacing due to no cushion left in them from being old.when you first get in your room the a/c is off and that little refrigerator is off.( In Dallas,Texas?????). Totally Sad!¡

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Fresnos, TX
July 31, 2014
5.0
There is nothing I liked best. It's just an average hotel at an average price.
I DID NOT like the fact that I booked a NON SMOKING room and when I arrived only 10 minutes later, ALL they had was smoking. That really ticked me off. All my close reaked of cigarettes. Oh and by the way. The room HAD NO CLOSET, NOWHERE TO HANG CLOTHES.

I would not recommend it to anyone.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg