Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Manuela from Alexander, AR
July 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was good and conveniently located.
AC doesn't work during sleep hours. I guess they control it.

Breakfast was good with a good selection.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean
The breakfast was ok.

I like the hotel overall! The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast could have been cooked a little better! Big I'll take a clean hotel over bad breakfast anyday!

Couple
Samine from Newport News, VA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean.
When I first checked in @ 1050 pm I was given a room that was dirty. When I went back to the front desk I was treated like I messed up the room.

Hotel was being remodeled and all the material was in the hallway.

Business Traveler
Jason from Eden Prairie, MN
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was very good. I liked all of the food and it was hot.
I was placed on a floor that construction was occuring. Paint smell, dirty carpet, lights hanging for me to hit my head. It was not very inviting.

The front desk service needs help. If I was not standing at the front for 10 minutes waiting for someone, I was being helped by a person who just did not care about the guest in the hotel. Better training for the white glove approach would be appropriate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, LA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the room size.
Towels not well clean, beds not made up well, Staff not professional

They are remodeling but they staff don't do enough to please the clients.

Bryant from Fayetteville, AR
July 15, 2014
10.0
Employees where great an really friendly.
Everything was great

They had great breakfast an when I needed to extend my checkout there was no problem.

Business Traveler
Audrina from Broken Arrow, OK
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Owen from Havana, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was a place to sleep
There was not a plaace to hang my cloths or a place to put my toiletries. I saw a sign after I was leaving they were involved in a renovation. Well DUH! Why not a room that was not being renovated?

It is listed as a Best Western Plus it should be resigned to Best Western Minus. I wouldn't go back.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg