BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Romney from Lafayette, LA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good, central location. Very clean room. Hot breakfast buffet.
The room was very small. The elevators are strangely small for a city like Dallas.
Couple
Carolyn from Waco, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast. Good location for my needs. Decent price. Staff was great.
Room and bed smelled musty. Really small rr. Bed was hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The wifi was terrific. The staff was 2nd to know.
Just not a full Best Western Plus experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
Staff were very rude. Housekeeping adjusted the AC unit temperature while we were out. Breakfast selection not great and room service closes at 9:30pm. I've been to other Best Westerns and had MUCH better experiences.
Anne from Nampa, ID
June 19, 2016
1.0
Nothing, everything was out of order staff was unhelpful, rude and offensive, questioned my disability and my service animal very rudely.
The pool was always out of order, washer and dryers out of order, staff was rude, breakfast was under cooked and repetitive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Customer service
There was too many people hanging around 1-2am. When I got out my car someone was smoking marijuana in the car next to me with the windows down. I just didn't feel safe at at.. Also my sheets had spots on them and there was hair in the bathtub...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, reasonably priced.
Bathroom was clean but small. Shower not great but it worked.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Wichita Falls, TX
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
room had no drapes - just sheers, and a bright security light shined in on my face while in bed. A/c unit blew loudly on one setting only, too hot and muggy to turn off. Tv volume was regulated to low, couldn't hear it over the loud a/c. Hardly slept!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like that the room was clean and the staff was nice.
I didn't like the location. I needed to be more south. And it was difficult to get to being surrounded by highways.
Couple
Jermaine from Dallas, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convience to highway
The elevators
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.