Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome breakfast
Bathroom was rather small and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Lauderhill, FL
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel an will stay there again the staff was awesome an breakfast was awesome would recommend this hotel to all my friends when visiting dallas
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was great. Very comfortable, friendly staff, and breakfast was delicious.
The elevator smelled.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 24, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dante from Stockton, CA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The house keeping staff was ok
I didn't reall like too much of anything about the hotel ecept the decor downstairs
Josh from Edmond, OK
August 10, 2015
10.0
Clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
There were plenty of outlets.
The carpet in the hallway is horrible! It's in good shape, but the color combination and design made me physically ill.

We really appreciated having a refrigerator, iron, ironing board, and coffee pot in the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was ok
The front desk staff was not too friendly. Too much traffic a lot of people outside smoking and gathering in groups.
Group Traveler
Raquel from Artesia, NM
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice king bed
the first room they gave us was not cleaned well and smells of smoking. I went to get coffee from the breakfast station snot ten minutes after said closing Time. The attendant was very rude to me. All food and drinks were still out.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.