Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The new room design & this bed was more comfy than the last
You can never get a room you ask for no matter how early you get there, they'll tell you check back & they keep saying no until your tired of asking

Would recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The new decor & breakfast friendly staff but my reservation got confused but it was ok
The bed was to hard I liked the old beds better maybe it was better in the room I normally get but I had to settle for a room on the first floor, heard everything especially people walking
Solo Traveler
Jason from Tahoka, TX
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great
The elevators are old and almost got such
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Austin, TX
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Functional Room. Clean room, good flat screen TV & clean bath. Excellent breakfast (eggs, sausage, potatoes etc.) Very nice breakfast staff.
The rest of the staff was awful. They were VERY rude when requested two beds (instead of one) Like I had requested something crazy. parking doesn't feel safe (signs all over saying park at your own risk)

With nice employees this would bump up to a 7 out of 10. If they would "consider" offering 2 beds (at $5 not $25 per night) I would bump it to an 8 or 9. Won't EVER stay here again though. (too bad very sweet breakfast staff & a clean room)

Couple
Regena from Dallas, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Did not know a deposit was going to be needed so at midnight i had to drive around and find a place to add money to my debit card. Had i known in advance, i would have been prepared.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
They need to be clear that they for some reason won't accept cash as a deposit or a prepaid card. Once you make a reservation with them there is NO cancelation even though they make sure to take your money!! I had more trouble with this hotelthanitsworth
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Topeka, KS
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was clean
service sucked. the front desk people where rude
Couple
Keerthana from Des Moines, IA
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
i wanted a non-smoking room but they gave me a smoking room which smelled like hell. Couldn't stay and I asked the front desk lady and offered to pay more if required but she was very rude. Saying if you want that room I can give or else get lost
Couple
Kimberley from Dallas, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed and the o.k. View by the pool
It was small very small
Solo Traveler
Heather from Austin, TX
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It looked like it had been remodeled very recently. The bed was very comfortable. The full breakfast was excellent and alot more food than I expected.
The phone in the room did not work - I needed it for a wake up call.

You can not enter the hotel from the Interstate 635 frontage road since that driveway gate is locked. You have to enter from a back street around the corner which was a little confusing.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg