Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashlynn from North Hollywood, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Its clean breakfast and realky quite
One of the receptionist wanted me to go to front desk to get toilet paper when i needed a roll ... She never send s housekeeper
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was nice
The small bathroom & no drawers plus everytime you book here they never have any rooms on the higher floors no matter how early you get there I've stayed here several times but I find it odd that people in our party arrive later & get a room on high floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms and the free Breakfast fantastic!
No I would stay their again.

Rooms were great food was great staff was excellent!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicota, TX
March 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
All they had was a smoking room even though that is not what I booked. Rough area and felt unsafe. Bed was terrible. Overall a terrible experience.
Couple
Eric from Amarillo, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was a little hard, but other than that loved the stay!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Grove, MO
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the overall friendly staff and the location.
The room was a non smoking but still smelt like smoke. There was a blood stain on the bed sheets. The breakfast food wasn't very good.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Pampa, TX
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location in town to our destination. Food was good that we ordered through the bar.
Room was way too little. Bathroom was super tiny for two people. Chairs and bed were uncomfortable. Woke up with sore backs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The new room design & this bed was more comfy than the last
You can never get a room you ask for no matter how early you get there, they'll tell you check back & they keep saying no until your tired of asking

Would recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The new decor & breakfast friendly staff but my reservation got confused but it was ok
The bed was to hard I liked the old beds better maybe it was better in the room I normally get but I had to settle for a room on the first floor, heard everything especially people walking
Solo Traveler
Jason from Tahoka, TX
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great
The elevators are old and almost got such
Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.