Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Dallas, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
breakfast
The manager is really unprofessional. Construction work being done on the floors, yet instead of placing your guest on the floors where construction is completed we were disturbed from 7:00a.m. until check out. Sleeping in late was not even an option.

The manger needs to be trained on being hospitable to guest and trying to make them as comfortable as possible when concerns are presented to her. Her attitude is very non-chalant and rude. Experienced this same situation back in January 2014 at this same hotel starting being disturbed at 7:00a.m. until checkout. Asked to speak with the manager was told she was unavailable and given her business card with contact information. Called her several times , left messages with no return phone call or any form of an apology for the inconvience. That manager needs to be fired , most unprofessional person i have ever done business with. Will never stay here again. This was a get away weekend for my husband and myself, we left feeling angry and like we had been robbed out of our $--- for the horrible experience we had at this place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joy from Little Rock, AR
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the breakfast bar
front desk person was only one working, had to wait 20 minutes to check in (@ 8pm) while she answered phone calls (the phone was ringing off the hook)
Solo Traveler
Ashleigh from Dallas, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleaniness and comfy bed and the excellent customer service.
The only Im not happy about is the $30 hold thats still on my card.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Oklahoma City, OK
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel was nice, but found bed bugs in bed.
Bed bugs

Bed bugs

Group Traveler
Joseph from Lafayette, LA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Saul from Mt Pleasant, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast, is excelent!
The room dont has closet to hang the suit.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Denham Springs, LA
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Loved the buffet breakfast. And the quick response when we called and told them about something wrong.
The room was to small for a handicapped room. They only had 1 chair. It didn't have anywhere to hang clothes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice. The air was cold which made it easy to sleep under the warm cover. The pool was clean, staff nice, and the motel was very nice when walking in.
There were ants in the room and the sink was broken.

I would stay again. It would be nicer without the ants though.

Business Traveler
Robert from Katy, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
entrance, all is remodeled
room was small and smelling bad, I am not sure from the smell come from, but was similar to sewage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabor, IA
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
As you can imagine traffic in Dallas is maddening. Even my GPS got confused a couple of times as to where we were going. However we finally did get their parking was fine check-in was very easy and the room was quite available.
The placement of the lighting in the bathroom was difficult because you could not see into the shower once the shower curtain was pulled.

There was a very nice breakfast first thing in the morning that lasted until 930 eggs bacon sausage biscuits and gravy fruit and fruit juices and very good copy.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg