Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was ok
The front desk staff was not too friendly. Too much traffic a lot of people outside smoking and gathering in groups.
Group Traveler
Raquel from Artesia, NM
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice king bed
the first room they gave us was not cleaned well and smells of smoking. I went to get coffee from the breakfast station snot ten minutes after said closing Time. The attendant was very rude to me. All food and drinks were still out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
they have a great breakfast!!
bathtub didn't drain very quickly
Solo Traveler
Lakisha from Pine Bluff, AR
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great on everything
The code to Wifi was in the card holder so I didn't find it until I was leaving. Who actually looks inside the paper where the room keys stored?
Business Traveler
Ashlynn from North Hollywood, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Its clean breakfast and realky quite
One of the receptionist wanted me to go to front desk to get toilet paper when i needed a roll ... She never send s housekeeper
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was nice
The small bathroom & no drawers plus everytime you book here they never have any rooms on the higher floors no matter how early you get there I've stayed here several times but I find it odd that people in our party arrive later & get a room on high floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms and the free Breakfast fantastic!
No I would stay their again.

Rooms were great food was great staff was excellent!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicota, TX
March 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
All they had was a smoking room even though that is not what I booked. Rough area and felt unsafe. Bed was terrible. Overall a terrible experience.
Couple
Eric from Amarillo, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was a little hard, but other than that loved the stay!!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.