Hotels in Lufkin

Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3211 South 1St Street
Lufkin, TX 75901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites in Lufkin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathryna from Hernando, MS
April 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Duson, LA
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Dardanelle, AR
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good with hot and cold items. The hot items were different for the two days we were there. There was also a waffle maker.
Couple
Kerry from Allen, TX
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bedding, big shower/tub, plenty of towels, quick check in, quick check out.
Only close advertised delivery was Pizza Hut (which was actually good, unlike the Pizza Hut where I am from). For those getting in late and hungry you might want to pick something up before checking in and settling down.

Overall this is a good place to stay and would stay here again. Check in was quick an easy using our ID and itinerary. We liked the rooms it was very clean and the AC worked great. We had a King with a sofa in the room. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of pillows. There were plenty of outlets to plug our extra gear in. The shower was plenty big for my larger frame and there was plenty of hot water to go around. We did not check out the breakfast area, but got coffee and left for our next leg of our trip. The dining area was really nice looking and clean. ...read more

Couple
Lee from Alvin, TX
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Stayed here several times always a pleasant stay
The only negative part is Animals allowed in the rooms

Stayed here several times always a good experience. Have choices of several hotel in this area but this seems to always fit our need

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Missouri City, TX
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
I was given a handicap room because they were full. It was ok, but did not like the fact that some handicap person may have needed it more than me.

I have stayed at this hotel before, it is perfect for me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. Room were clean and quiet. Good location. Breakfast bar was good, but they need more space.

The staff was great. Our room was clean and quiet. Good location. Breakfast bar was good, but they need more space. We would recommend this location to stay.

Couple
Kelly from College Station, TX
December 20, 2012
Couple
5.0
The continental breakfast was good considering and the location was conveinient.
The room was not as spacious as expected and did not have the extra lounge area with couch and coffee table that traditionally come with the type of room that we stayed in. Also the shower was only a shower with nothing to prevent water from spilling ove
Couple
Paul from Quitman, AR
November 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff.
No

It was better than I expected based on prior reviews.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Amarillo, TX
September 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel is located between two national forests.
The desk clerk was not very knowledgeable about the area.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Crown Colony Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg