Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5542 E Us Highway 34
Loveland, CO 80537

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center in Loveland

# 9 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hamad from Edmond Oklahoma, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Have nice location to rocky , frindly staff
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Parker, CO
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Wish there was an indoor pool
Couple
Debra from Loveland, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice. Room was clean
The breakfast could have been a little better. The hot food was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Littleton, CO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the breakfast was good
the location was right next to the highway and hard to get in and out of the entrance. The beds and the rooms were average.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
February 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was very nice and the area in which it was served and eaten was clean.
The room was mildly dirty overall. The water bottles that are complimentary in the room were opened, partially drank and returned to the shelf. Yuck! We heard EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next door. Overall, we would not recommend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The swimming pool is outside so closed for the winter and the fitness center was worthless
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, WY
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing stands out
I was in a motel type room, which means you have to walk outside to get breakfast. Not at all what I was expecting for the star ratingthe room was average and over priced
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Most everything
We were in a downstairs room and there was a lot of noise, and getting back on the road towards town was awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Arvada, CO
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was great and the place was very clean.
The man at the front desk almost didn't let my son and I stay because I didn't have a $300 deposit for smoking. I don't even smoke. If the room hadn't already been paid he would have turned us away.

The bar looked very nice. It's too bad I don't drink. I read on line that it had an indoor pool. It doesn't unless the guy at the front desk was lying. The breakfast was the best part of the place. The staff during was very nice however the man working the evening shift was very unprofessional. I will never go back to that place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in easy. Breakfast very good. Internet worked very well.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg