Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center in Loveland

Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5542 E Us Highway 34
Loveland, CO 80537
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center in Loveland

# 9 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cliff from Modesto, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, typical Best Western, no surprises.
Not really.

n/a

Group Traveler
Philip from Loveland, CO
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Morgan was a very kind and knowledgeable front desk personality. She knew we were in town for the game and gave us advice about the area and how best to contact a cab. The hotel felt very secure and was well situated within Boulder.

Breakfast was very extensive and filling. The two days we stayed the offerings were completely different. There were bagels from a local bagel spot and the attendants were very quick refill any items that looked low. We didn't use the pool because of the cooler weather but it looked like a great area and well kept. The TVs were new and updated, they had USB in to charge phones and view photos. The room felt updated and very clean, I really enjoyed the stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Clare from Hayward, CA
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I ordered this for my sons and they really liked it. There was plenty of room and they liked breakfast.

This is a good place and they try to treat you well.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the beautiful heated pool and lawn area. Complimentary breakfast was great except for the eggs. The Steel cut oats was pleasant surprise. Much indoor and pleasant outdoor common areas.
The eggs!

This hotel is great at accommodating business people as well as families with children. The staff was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good free breakfast - waffles & biscuits & gravy.
nothing other than wish it was not so far out of town
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The public areas and breakfast.
Staff was slow at getting the room cleaned each day

Great area and nice rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Syracuse, UT
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beverly from Winnie, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was right off the interstate - great location. The room was quite large with a refrigerator and microwave. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

The price of the hotel was great for a hotel in this area. It was very clean with lots of areas to enjoy the fresh air -outdoor gazebo and a nice place to grill if you choose.

Couple
Charles from Heyburn, ID
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the large common area. Beautiful outside pool with shaded area sit or eat.
The breakfast was just ok (eggs were terrible.) I was surprised that all the outside doors were not locked and accessible only with guest key card. This open door allowed anyone from public to walk in any of back doors.

This hotel needs to put locks on all exterior doors (access only via guest key cards) with exception of lobby area.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg