Cristata Inn

Cristata Inn

Cristata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2255 Norwich New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Cristata Inn in Uncasville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cristata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cristata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cristata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathy from South Windsor, CT
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly, shuttle service
Only that it was under construction but they did tell us that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff/front desk
Waited too long to check into a room because the one person operation front desk was too busy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had a great stay, the staff at the checkin desk was very polite and helpful. The shuttle service ran to convenient late hours. Hotel was quiet.
My only complaint was that our room was too warm and every time we tried to lower the temperature it kept reverting back to 75 degrees. Otherwise, everything was great!
Business Traveler
Robert from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
location
Yes it was not a Best Western when I got there. Parts of the hotel, including the pool and gym were under construction. Very disappointing and misleading.
Gerald from Charlton, MA
November 22, 2015
10.0
Very clean and the staff very helpful and polite
Family Traveling with Teens
Deniz from Columbia, NJ
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nothing really stood out. your average 2 star hotel room
can use updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, CT
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE SHUTTLE TO AND FROM THE CASINO...IT IS LITERALLY LESS THAN 5 MINUTES AWAY. THE BREAKFAST WAS PRETTY DECENT TO
OUR AC WAS BROKEN SO THEY SUPPLIED US WITH A FAN THANK GOODNESS IT IS OCTOBER BECAUSE IT WAS PRETTY WARM IN THERE
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Taunton, MA
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was perfect. Free shuttle and driver were awesome. So close to casino.
The hotel hallways and rooms smell of cigarettes - old stale cigg smell. a.c does not work strongly. glad the window was able to open. Will never stay there again. I stayed on 3rd floor and requested a smoke free room.... whole hallway and room was bad.

The closeness to Mohegan is best thing, like 5 min by van/car.

Couple
Ariel from Foxborough, MA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice staff, clean rooms and shuttle service
Couple
John from New Windsor, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle to casino was nice. Great location and great price
Reviews of Cristata Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cristata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.