Best Western Plus Cristata Inn

Best Western Plus Cristata Inn in Uncasville

Best Western Plus Cristata Inn

Best Western Plus Cristata Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2255 Norwich New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cristata Inn in Uncasville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cristata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cristata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cristata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanhope, NJ
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, liked the limo service. Breakfast included which was nice.
Air conditioning system was loud. Bed was less than average.

Overall, a good experience, I would return.

Couple
David from Hudson, NH
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
love the limo shuttle to and from the casino. Fast and friendly.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. I WILL stay here again if going to Mohegan. The limo shuttle was PERFECT. The hotel was clean, quiet, and easy to find.
If I HAD to choose something that I didn't like, it would be the fact that the breakfast area was busy but that's nothing you can control. They have several tables.

Glad we choose this place. We will be back.

Couple
Greg from Shirley, MA
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was a little weak. I very happy with my stay thank you Greg Murphy
Wilfredo from Hamden, CT
April 21, 2014
8.0
Spacious,clean and price.Close proximity to casinos w/limo service to Mohegan Sun.Included breakfast was a bonus.
No.

Would definitely stay again and recommend.

Couple
Scott from Farmingdale, NY
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The fact they offer free shuttle service to the casino.
The light switches were at a weird height in the handicap room.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from New Haven, CT
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great accommodations- limo service awesome! And convenient. Get more than your money's worth in terms if access to look,exercise room, Breakfast etc. also distance from casino was perfect distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
February 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, continental breakfast, pool, limousine service FYI You have misspelled my name its Michael not Micahel
Should have second TV in sitting area
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MD
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Proximity to Mohegan Sun

Charge for additional people was not revealed at check in. My statement showed a zero balance at checkout and a charge showed up 2 days later.

Couple
Ralph from Westminster, MA
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and well taken care of!
no

breakfast was great!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cristata Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cristata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg