Cristata Inn

Cristata Inn

Cristata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2255 Norwich New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Hotel Guest Rating for Cristata Inn in Uncasville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Uncasville
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cristata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cristata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cristata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Braintree, MA
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Clean going thru a few upgrades / construction, but it did not interfere with the stay at all, place is very clean. great cont. breakfast... staff was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was very close to mohegan sun, and it offered a free shuttle to and from the casino.
The hotel was under renovation and looked horrible on the outside, which I can understand but it was definitely shocking to drive up and see it in such an unsightly condition, without being notified!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maynard, MA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very close to Mohegan Sun and offered free shuttle service. Also liked the breakfast included with our stay.
Was not aware they were remodeling/doing construction. It was unsightly and the interior of the elevators looked extremely worn/dilapidated. I think it will be beautiful once its complete, but was disappointed to see/be in the chaos.
Couple
Chris from Southington, CT
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was quiet there
Group Traveler
Kathy from South Windsor, CT
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly, shuttle service
Only that it was under construction but they did tell us that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff/front desk
Waited too long to check into a room because the one person operation front desk was too busy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had a great stay, the staff at the checkin desk was very polite and helpful. The shuttle service ran to convenient late hours. Hotel was quiet.
My only complaint was that our room was too warm and every time we tried to lower the temperature it kept reverting back to 75 degrees. Otherwise, everything was great!
Business Traveler
Robert from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
location
Yes it was not a Best Western when I got there. Parts of the hotel, including the pool and gym were under construction. Very disappointing and misleading.
Gerald from Charlton, MA
November 22, 2015
10.0
Very clean and the staff very helpful and polite
Family Traveling with Teens
Deniz from Columbia, NJ
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nothing really stood out. your average 2 star hotel room
can use updating
Reviews of Cristata Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cristata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.