Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn in Langley

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3070 - 264Th Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W 3E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn in Langley

# 3 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
cleaness service breakfast
high noisy fan in the hallway right across my room causes constant humming noise. But, once the door is closed, the noise can be heard at minimum. Bearable Noise from construction right next to the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel was very clean with recycle bins. Wife liked the toiletry line and shower cap. The TV remote was in a protective pouch.
The heat lamp switch did not work. No luggage rack or bench to place both our large luggage on. The WIFI was very slow. Went to breakfast around 9am and the pans for eggs, potatoes and sausage patties were all out. Had to wait 15 minutes to make more.

The bathroom was updated with new counters and sinks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the warm pool and hot tub.
They were remodeling and had taken the pictures off of the walls in our room and didn't put other pics up so it was a little unattractive looking at bare walls with nails sticking out.

When they cleaned our room they took the dirty towels but did not replace them but we had enough towels to get by the second day.

Business Traveler
Todd from Vancouver, WA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Located conveniently for us. Very relaxed, kind atmosphere with nice rooms and great amenities.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lovely room with comfortable beds, fridge, microwave, dvd player, helpful staff, and breakfast provided all at a great price compared to other hotels we used during our trip.

See above!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena, WA
September 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice decor, clean, and friendly staff
The noise! It is right on the highway, specifically the main road that leads to the Border. So, there were MANY trucks zooming by. I was reassured room would be quiet, but unfortunately, it didn't get quiet until the traffic slowed down at 03:00.

Please see above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For the price, it was nice to get a kitchenette and a breakfast.
Location. If you plan on staying here for a few days with intentions on touring Vancouver, prepare to include 2 hours of travel time round trip. If this place was located closer to Vancouver, this would have been great. The "warm breakfast" is just ok.

Be sure to get to the breakfast early to avoid the rush.

Couple
Loren from Canton, SD
August 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were given a free upgrade due to a mix up with the reservation
A little farther from downtown than we expected.S

Room was clean. Quiet. Pleasant staff.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet room with good seating and lighting. Comfortable bed.
So-called "hot breakfast" was mediocre at best. Still trying to figure out what was in the egg portion and the meat(?) patty that accompanied the poor excuse for potato fries.

a good place for an over-night stay. Try breakfast at the adjoining "Whitespot" restaurant if you want a real meal.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg