Hotels in Langley

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3070 - 264Th Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W 3E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn in Langley

# 2 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Todd from Vancouver, WA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Located conveniently for us. Very relaxed, kind atmosphere with nice rooms and great amenities.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lovely room with comfortable beds, fridge, microwave, dvd player, helpful staff, and breakfast provided all at a great price compared to other hotels we used during our trip.

See above!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena, WA
September 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice decor, clean, and friendly staff
The noise! It is right on the highway, specifically the main road that leads to the Border. So, there were MANY trucks zooming by. I was reassured room would be quiet, but unfortunately, it didn't get quiet until the traffic slowed down at 03:00.

Please see above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For the price, it was nice to get a kitchenette and a breakfast.
Location. If you plan on staying here for a few days with intentions on touring Vancouver, prepare to include 2 hours of travel time round trip. If this place was located closer to Vancouver, this would have been great. The "warm breakfast" is just ok.

Be sure to get to the breakfast early to avoid the rush.

Couple
Loren from Canton, SD
August 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were given a free upgrade due to a mix up with the reservation
A little farther from downtown than we expected.S

Room was clean. Quiet. Pleasant staff.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet room with good seating and lighting. Comfortable bed.
So-called "hot breakfast" was mediocre at best. Still trying to figure out what was in the egg portion and the meat(?) patty that accompanied the poor excuse for potato fries.

a good place for an over-night stay. Try breakfast at the adjoining "Whitespot" restaurant if you want a real meal.

Solo Traveler
Jeanine from Monroe, WA
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
got to the Best Western to find out they had overbooked for the week, so got dumped over to " Super 8 " motel nearby. This was most certainly NOT up to par as the Best Western and was very disappointed overall. Next time I will book through the motel!!
I wanted to stay at the Best Western that I had booked at! Is there anyway to prevent this in the future?

The Super 8 had small sheets, old bedding that did not fit the bed I was in, and came out every night. The room was musty smelling and had stains of food stuff stuck in the carpet. NOT impressed, especially when the Best Western overbooked itself though Priceline, lost my room for the whole week. NOT impressed with this occurrence and would like to know if this could be prevented in the future,or will no longer use Priceline to book hotels/motels in the future. ...read more

Business Traveler
Del from Granbury, TX
August 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room -- and nice restaurant attached.
It was a little off the beaten path, and the front desk clerk seemed a bit preoccupied -- plus he charged $300 to my credit card even though I had prepaid through Priceline. I'll just consider it a minor mistake.

Don't let the name scare you away, this is a solid three star hotel. The inside and outside spaces were very clean and new feeling. It was a good 12 miles from where I was working, but I chose to drive a bit to get the bargain 3 star. The area next to the hotel was a little seedy and abandoned, but the hotel was quite pleasant. The restaurant attached to the hotel was quite good and kept me from spending big bucks at the chophouse down the street. Overall good experience. ...read more

Deborah from Ladysmith, Canada
August 12, 2013
9.0
I called ahead and asked for and received a late checkout
The free breakfast was unorganized and staff there was several issues getting more silverware and coffee
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Clackamas, OR
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was extremely clean, the room was perfect
Breakfast did not start until late (we departed at 6AM)

awesome - I'd stay there again if I am up that way.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg