Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
506 North 14Th Avenue
Dodge City, KS 67801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites in Dodge City

# 3 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Port, MO
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and felt like room was well worth the money we spent.
Business Traveler
Dianne from Ellis, KS
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the country theme in the lobby. Staff were very, very helpful, respectful and friendly. The room was very clean with a very comfortable bed and pillows. Comfortable pillows for me are hard to find. I loved this hotel and would stay there again!
The location was right on a busy street, but all the other great things the hotel offered made up for the location. I liked the fact that there is an IHOP in front of the hotel because the breakfast was not that good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Albuquerque, NM
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean rooms! Nice pool, awesome breakfast. Stay here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, OK
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.
Not the hotel's fault but the location could have been better. The hotel is located one block from a railroad track crossing. The passing trains blew their horns at the crossing late into the night, keeping us awake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the staff members were very kind, the room was very clean and nicely maintained. The location was great, everything was within 5 minutes, with an IHOP right in front of it! Breakfast was great! Lady whom worked there did such a great job!
I have no complaints.

Their pool was open and my family was able to enjoy sometime swimming!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skiatook, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
bathroom was very clean bed comfortable room was fine
no
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Flint, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was very good and the breakfast area was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
We had a lot of trouble with our room keys. They kept zapping out and we would have to go re-scan them everytime we came back to room. The ac didn't seem to work that great. After you took a shower it made the room humid so the ac didn't keep up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Los Alamos, NM
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff, room location, cleanliness
threatening weather so I called to ask about tornado warnings and what hotel did in case of tornado...was told they did not have a shelter, but would gather guests in lobby...didn't have the warning sirens but would hope shelter would be provided

have stayed at this hotel two times before and would stay again...good location too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Je from Denver, CO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic room, lobby and staff. Breakfast was well above average and much better than anyplace I have stayed in Dodge City. Everything was great and would recommend to everyone. A little pricey but everything is in a small town.
No cons on this place..All great

Excellent all around.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg