Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10695 Auto Mall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn in Sandy

# 5 of 15 hotels in Sandy
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
November 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, great price and helpful staff.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Jeannie from San Francisco, CA
October 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk receptionists were just wonderful. They were kind, helpful and pleasant.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking was free. Each morning it also had a free breakfast which was larger then I thought it would be, with tons of choices. Our room and bathroom were also very clean.
We were assigned the wheelchair accessible room, which had its pluses and minuses. It was the first room off the lobby and backed up to the breakfast kitchen, so it got loud starting at 530am. My sister ran a 1/2 marathon so having a room so close was ok.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Cedar City, UT
August 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, Nice Rooms and service was great
No
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
July 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lani from Idaho Falls, ID
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We needed a hotel for 2 nights but were unsure that we would make it clear back to this one for the 2nd night. It was clean, comfortable, quiet. We made a point to make it back for the 2nd night, driving 10 hrs to do it.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was perfect
Cramped breakfast area and not very clean rooms. We found a tennis ball in the bathroom!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, great price, always clean !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
This was our second time staying here, the first checking into our room I walked in on a man changing his clothes. This second time the room they gave us was still dirty, and had to wait for a clean room. Also they double charged us for our room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.