Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Bench Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pocatello Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferron, UT
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice lounge with friendly staff.The breakfast was fair.
Small rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Delicious breakfast!
There is a lounge in the hotel.

Very clean and nice.

Solo Traveler
Xi from Tifton, GA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Caldwell, ID
September 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Easy to get in and out of. Nice beds.
The room was so dark! There was only two lights in the room and the bulbs in them must have been at the lowest possible wattage. Then the breakfast tasted like the hotel had decided to purchase the very cheapest raw ingredients.

For many, many years I stayed at Best Western hotels automatically. But over the years they have become run down or poorly managed. I am no switching to La Quinta which is the same price but so much nicer.

Couple
John from Kennesaw, GA
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff were excellent.
Breakfast items were lacking variety ... Same every day.

The Desk Staff handled obnoxious individuals with more patience than a Saint.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
I thought it was a suite with 2 queens and a sofa bed. All we got was a regular room with 2 queens and NO sofabed.

I asked for a crib before arrival and it wasn't in the room. They didn't give me anything other than the pack and play and no sheets to put in it. Who knows who slept in it last.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Oceanside, CA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hospitality of ataff the discounts of surrounding restaurants close to hotel.
Mattress were too hard. Stayed @ Beat Western in Salt Lake the previous bight their mattress on their beds were much better quality.

Breakfast was awesome breakfast staff was also awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel location and cleanliness of hotel
The bathroom door got stuck a lot

Great hotel. I usually book at this hotel for location and price. Great and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurel from Cedar City, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
i liked the staff of the hotel
hallways and stairways were dirty not great impression when you walk in from side doors

the rooms were nice for an older hotel, good size

Couple
Timothy from Ogden, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was really convenient, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and the pool area was nice.
We had to request housekeeping services before we even got our bags unpacked! The toilet was filthy & unusable. It took a long time to get someone to the room to address it which was frustrating since we checked in at bedtime.

The hotel was okay - not great but not bad, a little outdated and dark. The room smelled of stale smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The staff was friendly.

Reviews of Best Western Pocatello Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg