Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Bench Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

# 3 of 14 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pocatello Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bar from Moore, ID
February 18, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Leslie from Windsor, CO
February 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
February 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Caldwell, ID
February 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very good breakfast.
In room coffee pot was missing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 9, 2017
1.0
Location
The staff was unhelpful. Heater was broken (it was -13 outside) and staff only offered to bring "more blankets". Also told I could use a rollaway only to call later and be told I couldn't "because it was a fire hazard". Worst experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Rock Springs, WY
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
My husband's brothers and sister where all together since 5 yrs ago & we asked about a banquet room, the gal  was suppose to get back with us & she didn't even bother. I extended our stay, came to our room & said checkout was at 11.
Bruce from Kalispell, MT
November 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Malad City, ID
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price
Breakfast used to be better
Couple
Julie from Yakima, WA
November 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice carpeting, nice decor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, UT
November 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
THIS IS A GOOD LOCATION VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. ROOM WAS QUIET. THERE IS INDOOR POOL AND JACUZZI WHICH WERE GREAT. THERE IS A MODERATE FREE BREAKFAST THAT IS OK.
ALTHOUGH THE ROOM WAS LARGE IT WAS DIFFICULT TO MOVE BETWEEN THE BED AND THE DRESSER. THE SPACE WAS SUPER SKINNY.
Reviews of Best Western Pocatello Inn
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.