Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Bench Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pocatello Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was pleasant, bed was very comfortable, shower was great! Good location with regards to Idaho State University. The hotel was clean and I would definitely stay here again and hope for the same overall experience.
The free breakfast was poor..cold and not much of a selection the mornings we stayed, however, the coffee machine was a plus and we enjoyed that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, ID
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was clean and the furniture was attractive and comfortable. We liked the double bed and especially the white duvet that took the place of the traditional blankets one usually finds in motels. The free breakfast was wonderful.
The area with the wash basin leading into the shower room was tiny and cramped and left very little space for extra articles one often takes on out of town trips..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Sandy, UT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Our Grand Daughter was taken suddenly ill at Lava Hot Springs. We wanted her to stay in our room while we enjoyed ourselves at Lava Hot Springs. They said my daughter could check her into our room so we could stay.
Loved everything!

This was the first time we stayed here. It will not be our last. We have been telling our other family members about how great this place is: The breakfast had eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, cold cereal, coffee, juices, milk, and so much more! We checked out the swimming pool and hot tub. Our room was neat and clean and quiet. The location was right by the freeway. Really enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Riverton, UT
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds, rooms were spacious, free wi fii, indoor pool, breakfast,
Locks ln doors loose, hallways were unkempt
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
August 11, 2015
10.0
Location was great and the room was beautiful.
They were in the middle of remodeling

Ended up in a suite for a great price. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. Nice visit.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Pahrump, NV
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast was very good.A nice selection each day.Strong free wi-fi signal in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
August 3, 2015
Great sized room for the price, small but nice pool, a good breakfast. Some of the fastest WiFi I have had in a motel. All in all quite happy with our stay here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
July 29, 2015
EXTREMELY NOISY, THE STAFF NEVER SEEM TO HAVE AN ANSWER TO ANY QUESTIONS. NOT VERY HELPFUL.
Tyler from Pocatello, ID
July 28, 2015
Loved the cleanliness of the hotel, location and the free breakfast bar. I was a little skeptical when I booked it given that it was a 2 1/2 star hotel. This hotel is definitely a four star hotel for the rooms, location, and amenities.
Reviews of Best Western Pocatello Inn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.