Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Market Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn in Mount Vernon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conover, NC
August 17, 2014
3.0
Convenience, indoor corridor, area was not bad.
I was disappointed in the Motel. I expected more from a Best Western Plus. I would give it a 2. Plus motels are supposed to be at least a 3, I thought.

We had to ask for another room upon arriving because ours had a very weird antiseptic odor.

Couple
Jocelyn from Gibsons, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Huge rooms, comfortable beds and nice than normal bathrooms for the class of hotel.
Didn't look very nice from the outside and breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 6, 2014
7.0
The outdoor pool was nice and breakfast had a good selection. The computer with the printer access was also very convenient.
Based on cars in the parking lot, there weren't a lot of guests staying at a hotel but they gave me a room right by the reception area/maintenance room and the bathroom was for handicapped people. The room selection could have been better.

I read in the website that you get a free access to the fitness club beside the hotel but the staff did not mention the deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, close to highways and shopping.

Spacious, clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Federal Way, WA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Outdoor pool was sparkling clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Beds were comfy.
The room had a funny smell.

Good location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
July 11, 2014
8.0
Amazing breakfast, clean place, fridge and microwave in the room weremail nice to have
Room decor could be better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
comfortable bed, good breakfast
The microwave started ticking at approx. 3 AM and we had not even used it. The ticking noise woke us up and then I had to trace the noise and unplug the microwave.

If it hadn't been for the microwave, It would have been good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumas, WA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and spacious. server at the breakfast room is exceptional! helpful and polite.

I will stay here again in the future.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg