Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn in Idaho Falls

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 Lindsay Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn in Idaho Falls

# 6 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. 24 hour pool was awesome.

Extremely spacious room. 24 hour pool and hot tub. Gym was very nice. Great staff. Only disappointment was that we didn't get their earlier to enjoy the hotel longer! We absolutely be returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The heated pool was awesome. I have a three year old and a one year old that love to swim and when the pool isn't heated they can't stay in very long because they are freezing in no time. The breakfast was really good as well plenty of options for everyon
The floors in the room need to be vacuumed more.
Diane from Edmonton, Canada
January 7, 2015
10.0
We really liked the lady at the front desk and her home made fresh baked cookies hot out of the oven. The bed was to die for. So so comfortable. We really tired driving through real bad Winter storm an slept for 9 solid hours. Absolutely a great place.t
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Stansbury Park, UT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool and spa open 24 hrs - we loved it!All front desk staff were very friendly and helpful every time we needed anything.
Couple
Travis from Medina, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great.
The duvet was soiled and they did not have a clean one to change it and did not have another room. The bathroom was not cleaned and the toilet was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
It would be fine as a 2 1/2 star or 2 star
It was definitely not a 3 star as was expected. No where near the quality of the other 3 stars in the area.
Couple
Bryan from Minot, ND
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big room, a very comfortable bed, and free breakfast.
No dark curtains. Only semi-transparent.

A comfortable night for a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was excellent. The bed was very comfortable.
The pool was open 24hrs so kids were running up and down the hall late into the night. Our room was right next to the guest laundry room and someone was using the dryer at 2 in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Pinedale, WY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Hotel is aging and will need a major facelift in the next few years... But for now it still lives up to its star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, MT
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very kind.
The breakfast was not what I am used to at a 3star hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg