BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
900 Lindsay Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn in Idaho Falls

# 9 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dynise from Belgrade, MT
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool was nice; not too cold. the front desk staff were friendly.
rooms need to be updated. they were clean but needed a deep cleaning in corners and the bathroom grout. breakfast was a little sparse; it needed more fruit and a bigger variety. for the price online it served the purpose for the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Gilbert, AZ
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds, sleeping area, breakfast, and staff were great!
Bathroom pretty dated but fine.
Couple
John from Blackfoot, ID
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great. The front desk staff were wonderful. Very good breakfast.
The one house keeping staff we seen multiple times the day we left seemed annoyed that we hadn't left yet even though it was only 10:00 and wouldn't even say hi just glared at us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Couuts, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking was great, the hot tub was perfect to relax in before sleeping and the breakfast was convenient.
would have liked yogurt for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaina from Salt Lake City, UT
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and breakfast are awesome!
There was a lot of pet hair in our rooms and even though I had specified that we did not have any pets they put us in pet friendly rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They put us in a second room and we told them the first smelled like smoke. The second one did also.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Blanding, UT
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
There was no problems except they told me they would have a microwave for us and they didn't
There was no problems except they told me they would have a microwave for us and they didn't
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was good. Overall, staff was friendly.
The pool was a little cold. One of the cleaning ladies jumped in front of me and my four young children to get onto the elevator. The room smelled a little like cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room. AC has to be on all the time or room is hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NC
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice pool.
Found stains on bedding.
Couple
Ralph from Spokane, WA
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.