Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn in Idaho Falls

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 Lindsay Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn in Idaho Falls

# 8 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was excellent. The bed was very comfortable.
The pool was open 24hrs so kids were running up and down the hall late into the night. Our room was right next to the guest laundry room and someone was using the dryer at 2 in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Pinedale, WY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Hotel is aging and will need a major facelift in the next few years... But for now it still lives up to its star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, MT
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very kind.
The breakfast was not what I am used to at a 3star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Vista, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful the indoor pool and jacuzzi were very nice.My son and I aslo i joyed the complementary breakfast it was delicious.
It was a little tough finding the hotel at first because there is a bigger nicer best western plus very very close to it. The Driftwood witch we pulled into first.The Cottonwood Best Western Plus was nice but the rooms need some updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
November 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was clean, the amenities in the room were very nice.
there was a fridge in the room but no microwave which was weird but overall it was good.

Housekeeping was coming around at 9am but checkout isnt until noon, it was disturbing to have to shoo them away because we were trying to enjoy our stay.

Business Traveler
Kathie from Wilson, WY
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was great and good beds ,clean , great spot
Business Traveler
Kathie from Wilson, WY
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice and clean ,great beds and the staff was so kind and helpful and I had ask a question my second day there and the woman remembered my first name just from checking me in and the place was full!!! Very impressed !

close to everything easy to get to anythng

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
loved the breakfeast and the hotel staff was every friendly and helpful
did not like the pool. it was too open
Couple
Barbara from Island Park, ID
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds and pillows are perfect! We tried the Super 8 to save about $15 but the difference in the two for the price difference is huge. Cotton tree is our hotel from now on. Good price and very nice.
Couple
Sheryl from San Diego, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the second time I have stayed here. Rooms are warm and inviting, bed and pillows are cozy. Continental breakfast is wonderful,healthy variety, fresh and in a nice well lighted room. Staff very friendly. pool and hot tub open 24 hrs
nothing
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg