Best Western Corte Madera Inn

Best Western Corte Madera Inn in Corte Madera

Best Western Corte Madera Inn

Best Western Corte Madera Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
56 Madera Boulevard
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Corte Madera Inn in Corte Madera

# 1 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Corte Madera Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Corte Madera Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Corte Madera Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Lincoln, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast
Walking up narrow stairs with baggage

A bit overpriced

Business Traveler
Teresa from La Jolla, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, its comfy.

Its spacious, with a lot of natural light, the pool is nice and I like the minigolf too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Vallejo, CA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location with easy access to shopping and areas of interest. Nice pool/Jacuzzi area. Reasonable cost for area.
Poorly insulated rooms with automobile traffic noise. "MotorLodge" feel. Limited parking. In need of renovation.

Average quality hotel located on busy street. Limited amenities. Good for families.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable with a great bed. The grounds are beautiful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gualala, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
great location
loud. air conditioner could be set no lower than 68.
Couple
Chaaibia from Alameda, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the breakfast was great.
not enough TV channels.

overall was a good stay.

Solo Traveler
Gordon from Redding, CA
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful bed - it was so comfortable, and the pillows weren't hard as rocks - all in all, I think it was the most comfortable bed I've slept in.

The motel was great. Friendly staff, great location, clean room and a very comfortable bed. So far as I am concerned, it was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Vienna, VA
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, comfortable room. Lovely fire pit. Excellent restaurant. Breakfast delivered to our room - a first!

I usually do not care to stay in a Best Western, so I was not looking forward to this stay. But, when we arrived, we were all pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, the lovely pool and outdoor facilities, the fire pit, the hot tub and the excellent restaurant next door. The delivered breakfast at our requested time was an awesome treat.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Woodland, CA
June 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet enjoyed the continental breakfast service.
Parking spaces very tight, ice machines not very convenient.
Couple
Mary Ann from Medford, OR
May 25, 2012
Couple
8.0
Loved the included breakfast served to your room! Delicious! Timely! Courteous!
Reviews of Best Western Corte Madera Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Corte Madera Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg