Best Western Plus Corning Inn

Best Western Plus Corning Inn in Corning

Best Western Plus Corning Inn

Best Western Plus Corning Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
910 Highway 99 W
Corning, CA 96021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Corning Inn in Corning

# 1 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Corning Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Corning Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Corning Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Pleasanton, CA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The customer service and warm tasty breakfast.
I had somewhat of a restless night because for me the bed was exceptional soft; however, make no mistake that does not take away from an overall 9 star stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sirena from Tacoma, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice. The beds and furniture were nice and very comfortable. The room was clean. The entire hotel smelled great. The staff was nice and always helpful. They had a full breakfast and it was good. Free wifi.
The bathroom wasnt as big as I would have liked but it was sufficient.
Couple
Evelyn from Madeira Park, Canada
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Also got 10% off at The Olive Pit!! Great breakfast and nice staff.
Couple
Susan from Manchester, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean comfortable.staff was friendly.breakfast was great!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The place was really clean.
The soap could be a little improvement. Made my skin extremely dry.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very modern amenities. Bed was very comfortable. The star rating could probably be rated a 3 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Lancaster, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
the hotel manager at check in charged me and extra $22 for a room with two beds as opposed to one. I have NEVER been charged extra for requesting 2 beds. Double occupancy can include two beds. Night manager was rude as well.I will never stay here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was good.
Charged extra on arrival for 2 queens instead of 1 king. Very rude person at front desk. Bed was horrible, mattress collapsed in middle.

Would never stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillard, OR
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For this trip the pool was the biggest draw. The front desk people were awesome.
No fan in the bathroom only lights. The room had an odd smell that never went away and we were on the first floor so I wasn't very comfortable with keeping the windows open. Everything was clean but just a weird smell.

The breakfast was great and tons of food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We checked in the staff was very helpful and catered to our needs.
Originally gave us a room where the air conditioner wasn't really working, brought it too their attention and immediately gave us another room. Excellent service.

Loved the Starbuck's next door, there are food places to eat plus a safeway.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Corning Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Corning Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg