Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
319 North Rd
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre in Burnaby

# 2 of 20 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reza from Menlo Park, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kepong Garden, Malaysia
August 14, 2015
8.0
Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean.
Couple
Jeremy from Kirkland, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel certainly exceeded our expectations. It was a busy weekend in Vancouver, so it proved to be difficult to find a hotel in the city for a reasonable price. This hotel was located only about 20 minutes outside the city, which was great.
My only complaint is that when the cleaning staff would clean other rooms, they would repeatedly slam the door (with the door lock out, preventing it from closing completely). it was pretty loud as we were sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very easy to get to from highway and very close to Skytrain. Room was good size and very clean. Internet worked, very nice indoor pool area. Free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the indoor pool area with the tropical plants
Couple
Michael from Brisbane, Australia
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
October 15, 2013
5.0
The pool ,hot tub ,and staff!!!
The bed was not comfy at all.i

Over all it was good, staff was great and friendly, pool and hot tub were nice, the only thing we did not care for was the bed, but everyone's comfort is different!! Overall was a good stay!

Business Traveler
Lydia from Issaquah, WA
September 28, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good location for what I needed, and helpful staff.
The hot tub closed at 9PM.

I was happy with my overall experience with this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dale from Calgary, Canada
May 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and comfortable. It was close to the Lougheed Mall and Sky Train.
There was not a work out room.

It was very clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool with many rooms opening towards the pool side. Spacious lobby with many plants making an attractive environment. I'd would recommend this motel.

Couple
Rachel from Quebec, Canada
August 17, 2011
Couple
7.0
The room was very big.
Screaming children in the indoor courtyard at 7am on a sunday.

It was okay. The room was great and big. But it wasn't easy to sleep in the morning when your window is on the indoor court yard. I think people should be warned of this and given the option to change.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.