Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Commons Drive
Cooperstown, NY 13326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

# 1 of 12 hotels in Cooperstown
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantsville, CT
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We really liked our room, jr. suite. The staff at the front desk was very friendly.
I appreciate the continental breakfast but there was not enough room to accommodate all who were eating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Low quality toilet. Needed several flushes to clear the bowl. Could not watch TV from the chairs' location.
Couple
Paul from East Islip, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The physical plant was excellent - first rate.
It's a bit farther out of town than I had hoped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Milford, CT
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and well run.
I did not like the hours of the excersize room and the pool. It didn't wool with my schedule. It open much to late for me to find it useful to start my day.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and the overall positive attitude of the staff.
None I could think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness, breakfast included, close enough location to areas we wanted to visit
No
Couple
Marco from Whitby, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patterson from Mississauga, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, just a short drive to town.
No

Our room overlooked the valley, it was a beautiful view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Worcester, MA
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Window opened, allowing fresh air. (though a screen was missing) "Free" breakfast was average tasting but well tended. View from room 128 (fields and hills in the distance, no roads in sight) was very nice.
A bit noisy, i.e. plumbing from other rooms, footsteps from room above.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg