Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Commons Drive
Cooperstown, NY 13326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

# 1 of 13 hotels in Cooperstown
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
May from New York, NY
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
breakfast included
not much help with nearby attractions
Business Traveler
John from York, ME
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
fairly quiet, non-obtrusive staff
Breakfast was unimaginative and skimpy
Solo Traveler
Susan from Danvers, MA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very large and roomy. Complete with a refrigerator and microwave. Beds were extremely comfortable. Cooperstown is a beautiful town. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast next morning was very appreciated. Thank you!
Nothing. Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Point, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect for our baseball hall of fame weekend get away, hotel and staff were great def going back !
Couple
Robert from Yonkers, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, clean
No

The hotel is one of the only major hotels in or near cooperstown, its a very close drive to the baseball hall of fame and town. There is a mcdonalds, pizza hut, subway and supermarket right in the parking lot of the hotel so food is easy to come by without even driving. Very clean amd friendly staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, VA
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
All the Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Upon arrival I was able to switch rooms more suitable without any issues. It's in the offseason, so I was able to get a great price. Overall, I had a pleasant experience for a good value.
I wouldn't say I had any dislikes, however, the breakfast left a little to be desired for, as there was no stand alone breakfast meat (bacon or sausage).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantsville, CT
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We really liked our room, jr. suite. The staff at the front desk was very friendly.
I appreciate the continental breakfast but there was not enough room to accommodate all who were eating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Low quality toilet. Needed several flushes to clear the bowl. Could not watch TV from the chairs' location.
Couple
Paul from East Islip, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The physical plant was excellent - first rate.
It's a bit farther out of town than I had hoped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Milford, CT
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and well run.
I did not like the hours of the excersize room and the pool. It didn't wool with my schedule. It open much to late for me to find it useful to start my day.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.