Hotels in Cooperstown

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
50 Commons Drive
Cooperstown, NY 13326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cooperstown
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
For price it was well valued. Like location next to supermarket, Mcdonalds. Was easy to find. Room is great with new renovations such as 40 inch HD LCD TV.
Floor was a little creaky.

Hotel is located next to a shopping center with a supermarket and McDonalds, so not difficult to find down route 28 and not far from Cooperstown town center. The hotel lobby and room show are clean and look new and it was well valued for price. This is a best western PLUS. It was quiet and staff were friendly and breakfast was nice.

Group Traveler
Tyler from Fountainville, PA
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It's proximity to Cooperstown and that it was near a grocery store.
I had some trouble with the key cards, but this was a minor problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Orchard Park, NY
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

The staff was amazing and very helpful. Room was beautiful and breakfast was great!

Couple
Emily from Far Rockaway, NY
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
First of all, we were surprised about the size of our room, absolutely huge! Our bed was big and the room had a great view.
Business Traveler
Hugh from Williamstown, MA
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
There was no WiFi in the room. The place was partly being re-modeled. The breakfast was terrible, even the coffee.
Couple
Darlene from Waverly, NY
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, modern, the beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, VT
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and cleanliness. Free coffee anytime. Breakfast included. Fast food and grocery store next door.
This is so minor but the hot tub could have been hotter.

The entry way when you walk in is very pretty. High ceiling with chandelier. It was decorated with a large beautiful Christmas tree.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayre, PA
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our sink was draining extremely slowly, the front desk opted to switch loans immediately and upgraded us to an executive room for our trouble.

This hotel is much better on every spectrum, cleanliness, service, amenities than the 2 star rating signifies, the only downside would be it's located outside the town of Cooperstown, but that's hardly a reason to dislike it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Junction, NY
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
We checked in late and the person behind the desk was smiling at us when we entered and verified that we were the people that had reserved the room. He has been there before, when we stayed and he has always been helpful in regards to the area.
No

The hotel is perfect for us because we are close enough to Cooperstown, yet not in the center where there is difficulty parking, etc. We always try and stay at the Best Western because of the size of the rooms, and the staff. We also enjoy the breakfast in the morning and the pool.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg