BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Commons Drive
Cooperstown, NY 13326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

# 1 of 15 hotels in Cooperstown
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, PA
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Elizabethtown, PA
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel good breakfast great rooms about three and a half four miles from downtown Cooperstown would recommend this room and hotel
Great hotel great stay would recommend it
Joshua from West Hempstead, NY
January 29, 2016
9.0
Spacious, clean, free breakfast and wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, PA
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel always has rooms available in January, when we like to go to celebrate my husband's birthday. They are really affordable rooms, and it is a well-kept hotel. Surprising to me that it is only 2 stars!
I swam in the pool, as I have in the past, but this time I smelled like chlorine for days, even after multiple showers! Yuck! The pool room was really warm, and I ended up with an ant on my foot, which seemed to be living in the hot tropical room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
November 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room had a great work space and it was clean. Nice bathroom and great shower.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Westfield, NJ
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. It was a great stay. Better staff than luxury hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Burke, VA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location near the Baseball Hall of Fame. Friendly staff.
The cleanliness of the room was below average.
Couple
Brian from York, PA
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness and public areas
Could hear noises from adjoining rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a wet rainy day and we were allowed to check in early. After having paid more for rooms in New York and Maine, we were pleased to find a coffee pot in our room. We love to wake up with a hot cup of coffee without having to get dressed to go out t
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.