Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Commons Drive
Cooperstown, NY 13326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites in Cooperstown

# 1 of 11 hotels in Cooperstown
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 30, 2014
7.0
The staff was very professional and accommodating. The breakfast was well stocked.
Found a pizza box (w/ old pizza in it) left on couch when we returned to our room after the 1st day. Unsure if cleaning staff left their lunch, or if they found it under the couch when a previous cleaning crew had missed it. Either way, it was disgusting.
Group Traveler
Nathan from Greenlawn, NY
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, cleanliness, free WiFi.
The breakfast was ok. Good enough to get up, have some coffee and go but have had better breakfasts at similar priced hotels like Residence Inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Sykesville, MD
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were nice and modern
Not as close to downtown area as we thought. Nothing was in walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to attractions, price, stores and fast foods close
air conditioning was not on when we arrived and we opened window and grass allergens made me stuffed up I do not like the reference to Karma in the survey

Breakfast and food attendant 5 stars! People at the front desk friendly and professional

Verified Hotel Guest from Upeer Nyack, NY
June 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Guillermo from Tampa, FL
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Cookeville, TN
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was far better than what I expected for a Best Western. Hotel felt new.

Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Selden, NY
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is close to HOF and there is a shopping center right next store in case your in the mood for something.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cooperstown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg