Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel in Minneapolis

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3420 Northdale Boulevard Northwest
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice public spaces, pool, and fitness center. Breakfast was good as well. Hotel has easy access to highway.
Had to change rooms as the toilet and some lights didn't work in the first room. It also sounded like there was construction ongoing in the room next to me. 2nd room was much nicer but had no maid service during my 2 night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Housekeeping staff is very friendly
Uncomfortable beds and not the greatest coffee
Business Traveler
Shawn from Franklin, WI
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big room. Clean. Nice workstation.
Bed wasn't very comfortable.

In an area with several restaurants and some retail nearby. Well maintained and clean. Bed wasn't the best but other than that everything was pretty solid.

Business Traveler
Michael from New London, MN
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice place good breakfast quiet clean.
Maybe a bit high priced

Nice pool near a mall and restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was good size and clean.
Lighting was dim even with all the lights on. Room backed to Aldi's loading dock so delivery or garbage vehicles could be heard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Even though there were no front desk personnel upon checking in, there were a sign that said to dial 0 for assistance. The location was great. Walking distance from shopping stores, restaurants, and only 10 minutes away from the soccer fields. Yay!
Breakfast spread were great. Coffee was good as well. Only item I really didn't care for was the eggs. Oh, and the people that was staying next to us were a little loud. They must have had quite a few people in their room.

Yes, we would stay at this hotel again. It will be my preference next time we are in this area. Location was great, shopping malls are within distance, parking was free, staff were very courteous, friendly (even the housekeeping), hotel itself were clean (from the hallway, down to their kitchen area where breakfast were served). Workout room as well as their pool area were in good shape and clean, and they have towels for the guests. ...read more

Couple
Gerald from Sioux Falls, SD
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was conviently located near restaurants, shopping and roads
They failed to supply us with water glasses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Hutchinson, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Nice hotel. Clean!! Nice updated rooms. Staff was very friendly!!!
Amber from Baxter, MN
March 6, 2014
9.0
I lEFT MY RING IN THE ROOM AFTER WE CHECKED OUT AND THEY FOUND IT RIGHT AWAY. I PICKED IT UP LATER THAT EVENING AND THEY ASKED TO SEE AN ID WICH I APPRECIATED.
MY DAUGHTERS BLANKET WAS LEFT IN THE ROOM AS WELL BUT THAT WAS NEVER FOUND. A PRETTY BIG BUMMER WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR CHILDS FAVORITE "I CANT SLEEP WITHOUT IT" BLANKET.

OVERALL A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. NEEDS A BIGGER PARKING LOT THOUGH.

Derek from Brooklyn Center, MN
March 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg