Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3420 Northdale Boulevard Northwest
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, spacious. Location was good. Breakfast had a nice variety. Bed was comfortable. We were located by an elevator and there were soccer teams staying there but noise was never a problem.
No maid service yet at 3:30 pm. Had to track down a maid just to get towels but said there were no clean ones but they would bring when they could, which they did about 5 pm.

Overall a good hotel for a decent price. Would recommend. Hoping they get more help at the hotel to help with maid service and front desk help.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartville, MN
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
wall need to be better sound proofed. No closet or space to hang clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Webberville, MI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast. Very kind staff.
Nothing.
Couple
Robert from Orland Park, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were great. Very nice pool area and hot tub. Great breakfast bar.
Room over pool area a bit noisy. Staff acted quickly when we complained of noise after hours, though.
Business Traveler
Victor from Nacogdoches, TX
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean,quiet,friendly and efficient staff.

Great location, great restaurants nearby, nice shopping areas also.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
It's a good location near lots of shopping and restaurants. It is a ways from downtown MPLS but very close to the Sports Center.
The bed was possibly the worst bed I've ever slept on. My wife and I both didn't get much sleep, and the hotel was booked so no switching rooms. They were old school spring beds that felt like they were about 20 years old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MN
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed. Staff was nice. Good proximity to eating establishments.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was fine. It had enough room. I did like the mini fridge and micro wave. The breakfast was fantastic. The pool and hot tub were good size. The location is good.
The drapes were dirty. The bedding was insufficient. There was a top sheet and a very light blanket on the bed. When I went down to ask for another blanket, I was told there weren't anymore. Customer Svc at the Holiday Inn Express was much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything...staff was friendly and helpful...hotel was clean...would stay again in a heartbeat!
Couple
Russell from Blaine, MN
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and neat, and close to the location where we needed to be.
The sheer draperies in our room were torn.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.