Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3420 Northdale Boulevard Northwest
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
It's a good location near lots of shopping and restaurants. It is a ways from downtown MPLS but very close to the Sports Center.
The bed was possibly the worst bed I've ever slept on. My wife and I both didn't get much sleep, and the hotel was booked so no switching rooms. They were old school spring beds that felt like they were about 20 years old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MN
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed. Staff was nice. Good proximity to eating establishments.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was fine. It had enough room. I did like the mini fridge and micro wave. The breakfast was fantastic. The pool and hot tub were good size. The location is good.
The drapes were dirty. The bedding was insufficient. There was a top sheet and a very light blanket on the bed. When I went down to ask for another blanket, I was told there weren't anymore. Customer Svc at the Holiday Inn Express was much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything...staff was friendly and helpful...hotel was clean...would stay again in a heartbeat!
Couple
Russell from Blaine, MN
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and neat, and close to the location where we needed to be.
The sheer draperies in our room were torn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice public spaces, pool, and fitness center. Breakfast was good as well. Hotel has easy access to highway.
Had to change rooms as the toilet and some lights didn't work in the first room. It also sounded like there was construction ongoing in the room next to me. 2nd room was much nicer but had no maid service during my 2 night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Housekeeping staff is very friendly
Uncomfortable beds and not the greatest coffee
Business Traveler
Shawn from Franklin, WI
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big room. Clean. Nice workstation.
Bed wasn't very comfortable.

In an area with several restaurants and some retail nearby. Well maintained and clean. Bed wasn't the best but other than that everything was pretty solid.

Business Traveler
Michael from New London, MN
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice place good breakfast quiet clean.
Maybe a bit high priced

Nice pool near a mall and restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was good size and clean.
Lighting was dim even with all the lights on. Room backed to Aldi's loading dock so delivery or garbage vehicles could be heard.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.