Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
55 Condado Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

# 23 of 59 hotels in San Juan
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marveleta from Las Vegas, NV
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing and the location was perfect. Breakfast every morning. Who can ask foe anything more.
Room is dated but comfortable.

The staff made the whole visit awesome. There is nothing like wonderful awesome customer service.

Brad from Hillside, IL
August 19, 2014
10.0
The staff! From the Front Desk to House Keeping!

Great location! Everything is within walking distance!

Couple
Ameenah from Staten Island, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness overall.
The fixtures were cheaply made in the bathroom. Watch out for falling towel/wash racks!

Overall, friendly staff, great service, very attentive!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was the best thing.
I booked the hotel for--- and I ended up paying---- with added hotel fees. I did not like that at all and I will not stay in this hotel ever again! I wont recommend this hotel to anybody. However, the room was nice and location was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Islip, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was centrally located, close to the Beach, the avenue, Oroszco's, Casa Lola and lots to do around! It even had a modern fitness center!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larissa from San Antonio, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was centrally located in the city to all the restaurant and casinos.
We had reserved a double queen and we're given a suite which H was a plus. The only bad thing is we had to sleep on a sofa sleeper as our second bed and it was extremely unconfortable

The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast. But being free it probably saves you about $50.00 on a breakfast in the town

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from New York, NY
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is spacious and well kept. The view is amazing from the top floors. The free breakfast is done right, a wide variety of foods to choose from. Everything you need is available.
The parking set up is not obvious. I called up for sheets for the second bed (which was a sofa bed) and they only gave me 1 sheet. I had to take one of the covers and pillows from the main bed.

It was a lot better than I expected based on the photos. The pool area is nice. Free use of beach chairs and umbrellas for the beach located down the block. Lobby restrooms are clean and spacious. With only 4 rooms per floor (2 separate towers)it has a homely vibe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keasbey, NJ
July 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything abouth this hotel, my bedroom has a nasty toilet, the "breakfast" was horrible!
On one world NASTY! Hotel!! Couple customers come to the lobby cause the toilets don't work properly Staff don't know how respond to customers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great
We could hear everything outside our window. We were on the 3rd floor facing the street and was kept up most of the night due to noise.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg