Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
55 Condado Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

# 21 of 57 hotels in San Juan
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mildred from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I enjoy the helpful staff at the front desk because they were able to answers my questions about getting around in Puerto Rico.

I enjoy the breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!
I think the rooms need a deep cleaning.

Great breakfast, internet, and cable... rooms and bathrooms could be a little more clean.

Solo Traveler
Gemima from Hyattsville, MD
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was especially friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They were so helpful every time we had a question. The location was also ideal.
There is a tariff charged at the end of your stay that we were not notified of until check-out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Maplewood, MN
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, updated, reasonable prices and very centrally located. Breakfast included better than in comparable US hotels. Free Wi-fi.
Wish pool could have been bigger.

I recommend it. if I had to travel again to San Juan or for family, I would recommend them this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mercedes from E. Windsor, NJ
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Got in the room. The phone did not work. the water in the shower did not go down. I finally called with my cell. They sent repair man out immediately. They gave me a $45. Credit, since phone could not be fixed. They fix tub. Stay good after that.
Solo Traveler
Hugo from Woodside, NY
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The quick response from the Assistant Manager when a billing issue came up.
I didn't enjoy the complimentary breakfast, and was not pleased at all with a constant roof leak at the main Hotel entrance. Get those things righted quick..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amaury from Oklahoma City, OK
May 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenient to condado area
parking situation, they need to have room service
Reviews of Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg