Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
55 Condado Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

See Most Popular hotels in San Juan
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teresa from Lady Lake, FL
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is within walking distance of beach, casino's, bus, restaurants and shopping
When I called the hotel 4weeks prior to arrival I wanted to be sure we had a king bed but did not get it,room smelled musty/moldy. The ceiling in the bathroom had leaks and drip on you using toilet.They told me all rooms full and unable to switch. Unhappy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The fact the beach was right down the block its in a great location food shopping Gucci store everything is right around , check out time was at 12 but they held my bags while we did other things because our plane did not leave until 7 !
I didn't like the fact the rooms don't have full mirrors so it was hard to see if you was looking good before you stepped out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convient location in center of Condado, 1 block from beach, safe area,can take bus to old SanJuan 75 cents, good variety breakfast, many resterants ,stores ,parks in walking distance.Liked pool,balcony,Staff always helpful!
Street can be noisey. Can hear room next store at times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was beyond GREAT!!! Everyone was very kind, and helpful
It could have been a little bit more modern. The pictures on the website look better than it does in actual real life.

I enjoyed my stay overall.

Couple
Katarzyna from Brooklyn, NY
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room assigned was a suite which I did not expect. Big living space and a huge balcony
The shower did not run smooth and the tub was small.
Couple
Emily from Racine, WI
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. Staff was very nice and easy check in. Loved it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Perfect location, and great budget option for the area.
Housekeeping needed to visit more frequently. If they skipped your room, they didn't return that day. We ran out of clean towels and toilet paper. Also the bathroom floor got quite sandy from our beach trips and I didn't feel ike it was mopped at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby is beautiful. The breakfast is delicious!!!
The bathroom is not upgraded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff - the staff was very nice, professional, and helpful at all timesRoom - standard room (feels like an old hotel with a simple facelift), cleanLocation - Condado is very touristy but everything is crowded and traffic is awful
Breakfast - items often out of stock (bowls, plates, milk), low food quality (cold tasteless eggs, gross ham, rotten fruit)Fees - room comes to 60% more than expected (taxes, fees, weekend rate hikes, and parking)Overall experience not worth price
Reviews of Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg