BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
55 Condado Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites in San Juan

See Most Popular hotels in San Juan
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Juanita from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2016
9.0
me and my husband like that everything was close and walking distance, we would definitely be going back next year.front desk host was nice... can't complaint
the pool small...
Family Traveling with Teens
Hector from Brooklyn, NY
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was very good, access to the local bus's. Good breakfast in the hotel. Many good places to eat around the hotel . And it's very safe place and a great staff helpful in everyway possible. We where very happy with our trip .
The pool was small and no hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Karl from Ballwin, MO
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well equipped.
Breakfast was not very good. Hotel was on the older side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Juan from Brandon, FL
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Not hot water, they put me in a handicap room, and in the morning at 6:30 am next to my room they start to work in a construction in the hotel.
Tia from Norfolk, VA
May 20, 2016
10.0
For this to be a 3 star hotel ,EVERYTHING was PERFECT . The room looks exactlt Y like pictures if not better , location was perfect all great restaurant s and casino within 3 min walk . and beachis literally a 1 min walk. Defintly will stay here again
I loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Located in the center of Condado and has great access to restaurants and the beach.
The parking access can improve with signs to the hotel and from the hotel to the parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Culebra, PR
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Customer servíce, really wanted us to be comfortable. Breakfast was great, pool area perfect for adults and so glad a kids pool for my daughter.
Nope looking forward to staying there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The beach is so very close. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is definitely a plus as well. They also provide computers with internet and use of the printer is free.
The pool is lame but the beach is RIGHT there so who needs a pool anyway?.. The AC is super loud. Parking is not free. I would not recommend getting a rental to anyone anyway though since the streets and drivers out here are crazy. taxi!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The good service and the breakfast.
The bathrooms need more clean.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Condado Palm Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.